Tigaroo

My Humble Home.....

also changed my rubbish bin cover...

b61f513f.jpg

MBR toilet..... seal the toilet cover so no one can use :thumbs up: so still a Virgin....

58840d3e.jpg

Edited by Tigaroo

and finally fix up my blanco sink....

testing for leaking

0a0e4db9.jpg

53026e35.jpg

Wah bro sink and tap all up now can enjoy cooking liao :sport-smiley-004:

Btw your tap looks the same as mine :dribble:

Hi TS, may i know which id/contractor you engage & the total cost for your reno? care to pm me? thank you so much.

I bought house already done up.... just change the damaged part only

HOE KEE screw up!!!! not once but thrice......... :furious: :furious: :furious:

first...... the person keyed my ordered wrongly......

ordered 2 hands wash basin...... but keyed as 3 basin

ordered 2 basin tap.... but no key in the order. WTFish!!!!

last Sat, he plumber came to install he is wondering..... why I have 3 basin and on tap????

end up I have to carry that extra basin down to katong and ask them refund and re order my tap.

today!!! my contractor installing the bath room fixture and parts.......

ordered x2 glass shelves , only one set has complete bracket to hold glass and the other set the bracket is completely missing??? WTFish!!!

927e4a7f.jpg

and want to install the mirror cabin in bath room.... took it out from box and i notice , there is a crack of the mirror.... some more i carefully take out....

all the while the box is sitting at the living room for the pass week at the hall.... has not been move.....

again went back there again.... bloodily lady boss out right say it's my fault!!! KNN.... claim the bracket is missing cos of my contractor!!! The bloody bracket is so dam big and the original packing box is sealed ... when open the bracket is alreally missing!!!! she LL say she find the bracket just for me... Fish her!!!! of course she must get for me since the parts are missing on the first place.

lagi angry!!!!!!! blame my contractor..... for not handling the properly.... FISH her again..... I am the one personally take it out and lay flat on the back instead of the corner!!!! and she insist i can't change!!!!F

REALLY HOE KEE TOA LAN!!!!!!! anyone buy things from them must really double check......to make sure all parts are there and not dented or broken,,,,, also check the sales order too

Edited by Tigaroo

even the hod order from them also..... weird....

the electric igniting lighter don't work well 1 of them no working properly - sometime can some can't?? maybe the battery from then is weak

fa7a1b63.jpg

Sad to hear ur bad experience.

Not being biase but I guess it's pure bad luck that the batch u received/order had defects on them. But it's still HK's fault for keying in the wrong orders (nonetheless u shld hv checked the invoice too). Also, after sales attitude shld improve also.

Anyway, as a precaution, we hv to thoroughly check all the items received when the orders arrived. It'll be tedious but no choice. At least after we had checked, anything that happens thereafter, we'll knw it's the contractor's fault, rather than grumbling ard all 'suspected' parties. LL, no choice hv to be on the ball and spend more time on such things since the house is gonna be with us for minimum 5 yrs.

Hope all issues can be resolved amicably soon and u'll hv a great moving in to ur new heaven ;)

Sad to hear ur bad experience.

Not being biase but I guess it's pure bad luck that the batch u received/order had defects on them. But it's still HK's fault for keying in the wrong orders (nonetheless u shld hv checked the invoice too). Also, after sales attitude shld improve also.

Anyway, as a precaution, we hv to thoroughly check all the items received when the orders arrived. It'll be tedious but no choice. At least after we had checked, anything that happens thereafter, we'll knw it's the contractor's fault, rather than grumbling ard all 'suspected' parties. LL, no choice hv to be on the ball and spend more time on such things since the house is gonna be with us for minimum 5 yrs.

Hope all issues can be resolved amicably soon and u'll hv a great moving in to ur new heaven ;)

did check the invoice... some read out loud to me.... and on invoice are all codes and short description that you dun understand....

check too.... order 17 items receive 17 items...... I trust Hoe kee,,,,, but they fail me 3 times..... guess really it's bad luck for both of us.

yap..... for anyone ordering from them..... open all packaging be it toilet bow, sink, tap... check all bolt, nuts, screws, pipe, trap, plug.....

PLUG!!!! forget to mention Hoe Kee gave me the wrong wash basin water trap/ plug..... lucky my plumber have spare and help to change, :rolleyes:

end up the mirror.... ask my contractor to remount new mirror over the chip of ones and polish the side, thanks to him-

Bro relax no point fire up at Hoe Kee

Hope able to settle your issue with them asap

Bro if u still have things buy go try Lite Fusion U'll be happy as their svc really good :yamseng:

Edited by casa