kunzzy 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2012 Hi Everyone, what is the average rate to paint a 4rm HDB? any1 can recommend me an affordable painter?Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
surfcast 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2012 Mine cost $300, excluding paint. Pm me for ccontact. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kunzzy 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2012 wa i want i want pm u liao Thanks man Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
surfcast 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2012 PM u liao. Do compare with other quotes also hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Terrain1976 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 My house paint 2~3 coats just $900 include paint (Nippon)....workmanship satisfied. Can share to you if u needed... Hi Gragaschen,Can PM me your painter's contact? Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dirtytrunks 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 My house paint 2~3 coats just $900 include paint (Nippon)....workmanship satisfied. Can share to you if u needed... Hi Gragaschen, can pm me the contact too? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tancs 0 Report post Posted June 20, 2012 Hi..pls pm me the painter contact to me as well...thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
felikitty 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2012 My house paint 2~3 coats just $900 include paint (Nippon)....workmanship satisfied. Can share to you if u needed... Please share with me! My id quoted me $1200 (for 2 colors). I find it a bit expensive. Don't mind can share the painter's contact with me. PM me please Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
midnight1987 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2012 (edited) Please share with me! My id quoted me $1200 (for 2 colors). I find it a bit expensive. Don't mind can share the painter's contact with me. PM me pleasecan try my painter, he provide up to 5 colourhe painted my 5 room for $1100his number is 98477370 Edited June 22, 2012 by midnight1987 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msi 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2012 can try my painter, he provide up to 5 colourhe painted my 5 room for $1100his number is 98477370how u find the painter paint ur house??? is it good?Can he choose the paint for u? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
midnight1987 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2012 how u find the painter paint ur house??? is it good?Can he choose the paint for u?a contractor friend of mine intro-ed him to methe workmanship is goodi chose my own paint last time, asked him for inputs only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JulieZayed 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2012 Anyone has the painter Suf recommended?... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wallgazer 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2012 Please PM me his contacts.does he charge differently for hdb vs. condo?a contractor friend of mine intro-ed him to methe workmanship is goodi chose my own paint last time, asked him for inputs only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shriotang 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2012 My house paint 2~3 coats just $900 include paint (Nippon)....workmanship satisfied. Can share to you if u needed... Yo Boss,care sharing contact? thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sleeper 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2013 Mine cost $300, excluding paint. Pm me for ccontact.Hi Surfcast,Can share your painter contact?Pm me contact please.Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites