applepie

Home For 2+1

let me go mingle with my neighbours after i move in.. then i take pics and show u of their golf course + unblocked seaview!!! :notti:

if you are at telok blangah area, then i know someone there.... got the keys in dec 2011 and finished reno already. moved in ard mar/apr. :sport-smiley-018:

ya loh. i got my keys in Dec 11 and dilly dally till now still haven reno finish!

ur fren staying which blk and level? got seaview? v envious!!

Omg, the fairy night light is very sweet! Where did you get it from? My little gal would love it. :wub:

hi there, that's a philip light :)

i got it from lightings.com.sg at balestier. i fell in love with it at first sight and had to get electrician to come again to do conceal electrical lines for this.

hi, anyone has a good mirror supplier/vendor to recommend?

i'm intending to make one full wall of mirror so that the hall can look bigger and brighter.

my ID has quoted me, but above my budget leh :bangwall:

Apple, ur house were beautiful done. And splendid view too. So u finally move in liao?

hello denimart, thanks for visiting my t blog.

today my place will be undergoing acid wash. i even saw burn marks on the tiles! hopefully all stains will be gone.

not yet moved in.. probably end of this mth?

hello denimart, thanks for visiting my t blog.

today my place will be undergoing acid wash. i even saw burn marks on the tiles! hopefully all stains will be gone.

not yet moved in.. probably end of this mth?

What a nice area u got. I'm sure the stains will be all gone by the time u move in.

denimart, thanks! :yamseng:

visited today, had a pleasant surprise! wallpaper for tv featured wall is up, and whole house is so clean becos of the acid wash.

ID put up a "NO SHOES ALLOWED" sign at the door hehe.

TV Featured Wall (sorry, lousy resolution again!)

7371661420_4b3d0f0275_z.jpg

7186431989_75c70c3b8a_z.jpg

7186427899_525bc42239_z.jpg

Service yard view

7371672650_0023134d3a_z.jpg

MBR Wardrobe

7186445793_5952fd0c69_z.jpg

haha thanks.. that's also where most of my money went to!!

Hahahaha. I like your living room, scenary from your home. My wife loves your daughter's room pink stripe & the little fairy.

:sport-smiley-004:

Hahahaha. I like your living room, scenary from your home. My wife loves your daughter's room pink stripe & the little fairy.

:sport-smiley-004:

hehe thanks. :)

ya lor, i love the scenery too. green green trees.

for my daughter's room, i just hope she dont draw on the walls eventually.. 8|