May_dream1 14 Report post Posted June 15, 2012 hehe thanks. ya lor, i love the scenery too. green green trees.for my daughter's room, i just hope she dont draw on the walls eventually.. how old is she? if she draw, then just repaint loh.. or its wall paper?kitchen usually is the most ex due to all the cabinets.... hehehehe..... but all worth it lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applepie 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2012 She's 14 months now. V naughty! Nope it's painted not wallpaper in her room. Hope I don't need to repaint the stripes leh. Ya.. Kitchen has the most storage, expensive! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
casa 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2012 She's 14 months now. V naughty! Nope it's painted not wallpaper in her room. Hope I don't need to repaint the stripes leh. Ya.. Kitchen has the most storage, expensive!U have must stay at least 20storey and above to enjoy such nice beautiful sea viewNice reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applepie 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2012 hi casa, yup, i'm above 20th floor but still not considered very high cos there's a total of 38 floors!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
star70 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2012 busy busy! busy following up on the reno and with work.. not easy, esp i need to be home for my baby before 8pm as she'll start looking for me! very good progress these 2 weeks i would say! almost everything is done, waiting for final touchup, chemical wash, wallpaper & mirror to be up and it'll be the big handover day!picture speaks older than words.. but very sorry for the lousy resolution. all taken with iphone as i keep forgetting to bring DSLR with me!my daughter's fairy-theme bedroom.. i love it to bits. (mummy share sleep here with her )her matching wardrobeoverview of her room from entrance (did you even notice the invisible grilles across the windows? )her fairy night lighthihi - your gal's room is totally sweet! May i know is the lights from Philips? Where did you get it from? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applepie 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2012 hiya, thanks for the compliments. yup, the fairy lights is from philips. i bought it from balestier, at lightings.com.sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Awin 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2012 Mind sharing with me your ID details. Thanks. Nice house you have there. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mango13 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2012 Hi sis, ur Reno finished & HO When will u moving in leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applepie 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2012 Mind sharing with me your ID details. Thanks. Nice house you have there.PM sent! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applepie 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2012 Hi sis, ur Reno finished & HO When will u moving in leh hi there, reno left touching up. pretty slow.. i hope it can be completed nx week. hw abt urs? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applepie 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2012 some photos to share.sofa, coffee table & part of dining tablehalf of kitchenanother view of kitchenour DIY clock Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenjo 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2012 (edited) Hi applepie, nice room for ur girl! Very sweet colour! I only installed a colourful light for mine. Hahaha anyways I am interested in the invisible grill and have a few questions to ask u.What is the cost diff btw that n conventional grill? Will it be easy to clean the windows after they r installed?busy busy! busy following up on the reno and with work.. not easy, esp i need to be home for my baby before 8pm as she'll start looking for me! very good progress these 2 weeks i would say! almost everything is done, waiting for final touchup, chemical wash, wallpaper & mirror to be up and it'll be the big handover day!overview of her room from entrance (did you even notice the invisible grilles across the windows? )her fairy night light Edited September 28, 2012 by kenjo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cutebaby20 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 Very nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites