May_dream1 14 Report post Posted June 13, 2012 let me go mingle with my neighbours after i move in.. then i take pics and show u of their golf course + unblocked seaview!!! if you are at telok blangah area, then i know someone there.... got the keys in dec 2011 and finished reno already. moved in ard mar/apr. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applepie 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2012 if you are at telok blangah area, then i know someone there.... got the keys in dec 2011 and finished reno already. moved in ard mar/apr. ya loh. i got my keys in Dec 11 and dilly dally till now still haven reno finish!ur fren staying which blk and level? got seaview? v envious!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
madferit 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2012 Omg, the fairy night light is very sweet! Where did you get it from? My little gal would love it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applepie 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2012 Omg, the fairy night light is very sweet! Where did you get it from? My little gal would love it. hi there, that's a philip light i got it from lightings.com.sg at balestier. i fell in love with it at first sight and had to get electrician to come again to do conceal electrical lines for this. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applepie 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2012 hi, anyone has a good mirror supplier/vendor to recommend?i'm intending to make one full wall of mirror so that the hall can look bigger and brighter.my ID has quoted me, but above my budget leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
denimart 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 Apple, ur house were beautiful done. And splendid view too. So u finally move in liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applepie 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 Apple, ur house were beautiful done. And splendid view too. So u finally move in liao?hello denimart, thanks for visiting my t blog.today my place will be undergoing acid wash. i even saw burn marks on the tiles! hopefully all stains will be gone.not yet moved in.. probably end of this mth? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
denimart 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 hello denimart, thanks for visiting my t blog.today my place will be undergoing acid wash. i even saw burn marks on the tiles! hopefully all stains will be gone.not yet moved in.. probably end of this mth?What a nice area u got. I'm sure the stains will be all gone by the time u move in. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applepie 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 denimart, thanks! visited today, had a pleasant surprise! wallpaper for tv featured wall is up, and whole house is so clean becos of the acid wash.ID put up a "NO SHOES ALLOWED" sign at the door hehe.TV Featured Wall (sorry, lousy resolution again!)Service yard viewMBR Wardrobe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokechye 2 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 I like your kitchen the most! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applepie 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 I like your kitchen the most!haha thanks.. that's also where most of my money went to!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 haha thanks.. that's also where most of my money went to!!Hahahaha. I like your living room, scenary from your home. My wife loves your daughter's room pink stripe & the little fairy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 Nice !!! Care to share who's your ID and cost? U may pm me if inconvenient to disclose .. Thank u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applepie 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2012 Nice !!! Care to share who's your ID and cost? U may pm me if inconvenient to disclose .. Thank u PMed! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applepie 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2012 Hahahaha. I like your living room, scenary from your home. My wife loves your daughter's room pink stripe & the little fairy. hehe thanks. ya lor, i love the scenery too. green green trees.for my daughter's room, i just hope she dont draw on the walls eventually.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites