rogeryap 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 you mean for the roof? 1 induction cooker is not enough lah. want ot cook up a storm for your friends would need at least 2-3 of those. hahahaha...no storm la...at most nasi lemak or pasta, can use air fryer also ma! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rogeryap 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 hope is cheap and ! Shipped by EMS. i will post up the pic when it arrive. can post in my blog also if u dun mind Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 How much ah? Totof getting my lighting from jb..normal downlight rm26 lei, can beat?can consider LED downlights too at rm70. that's the price i'd paid for 6" 11W. quite bright, and low heat emitting. another alternative....from ebay. http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/special-LN-LED-Ceiling-light-5w-Downlight-White-Light-Black-Edge-matte-texture-/110879995060?pt=US_Chandeliers_and_Ceiling_Fixtures&hash=item19d0f674b4http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/UNIQUE-Design-LN-LED-ceiling-light-3w-white-warm-Cabinet-style-home-benefits-/110874313827?pt=US_Chandeliers_and_Ceiling_Fixtures&var=&hash=item5f7c6605ddhttp://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/TWINS-14W-LED-recessed-Ceiling-light-Downlight-Fixture-Alumi-DGT-LEDs-NEW-/110875949361?pt=US_Chandeliers_and_Ceiling_Fixtures&var=&hash=item5f7c6dca47 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 Can anyone tell me where I can get this Tom Dixon pendant light in Singapore or msia or anywhere? Saw this selling in ebay but afraid size will be diff from original oneSGD200 for all 3. from SZ. http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/Modern-Tom-Dixon-Beat-light-abc-beat-light-3PCS-Fat-Tall-Wide-made-CHN-/170837721017?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item27c6b8bfb9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rogeryap 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 can consider LED downlights too at rm70. that's the price i'd paid for 6" 11W. quite bright, and low heat emitting. another alternative....from ebay. http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/special-LN-LED-Ceiling-light-5w-Downlight-White-Light-Black-Edge-matte-texture-/110879995060?pt=US_Chandeliers_and_Ceiling_Fixtures&hash=item19d0f674b4http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/UNIQUE-Design-LN-LED-ceiling-light-3w-white-warm-Cabinet-style-home-benefits-/110874313827?pt=US_Chandeliers_and_Ceiling_Fixtures&var=&hash=item5f7c6605ddhttp://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/TWINS-14W-LED-recessed-Ceiling-light-Downlight-Fixture-Alumi-DGT-LEDs-NEW-/110875949361?pt=US_Chandeliers_and_Ceiling_Fixtures&var=&hash=item5f7c6dca47hmm..looks good..not too ex also which part of msia u went to get ur lights? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rogeryap 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 SGD200 for all 3. from SZ. http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/Modern-Tom-Dixon-Beat-light-abc-beat-light-3PCS-Fat-Tall-Wide-made-CHN-/170837721017?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item27c6b8bfb9u bought from them b4? just afraid of of QC Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 hmm..looks good..not too ex also which part of msia u went to get ur lights?ros merah MEI GUANGthey have quite a lot of replicas there too. but too many in a small space. you get headache trying to look at them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 u bought from them b4? just afraid of of QCusually i don't think twice when buying from ebay, when seller has a high feedback score. they usually responds to your questions, as well as any aftersale issues. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 hope is cheap and ! Shipped by EMS. i will post up the pic when it arrive. i just bought something too i hope it will arrive safely and the quality if good. seldom i will buy online and i hope this experience will be a good one.no storm la...at most nasi lemak or pasta, can use air fryer also ma! i love nasi lemak leh.... hahaha..... so can go your roof for parties? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Twinkie 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 Bought this FENDI (chiong) sofa in jb, what u c is what u get got the carpet and coffee table as wellhi roger,Wow that's a really glamorous sofa and carpet set you've got there, very hollywood regency style. Would it be okay if you could let us know the name of this JB shop please ? Thanks so much! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thedottyness 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 i saw the 3 replica lights at light+form yest.. i hope this helps. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rogeryap 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 SGD200 for all 3. from SZ. http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/Modern-Tom-Dixon-Beat-light-abc-beat-light-3PCS-Fat-Tall-Wide-made-CHN-/170837721017?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item27c6b8bfb9just ordered!! waiting for it to be shipped!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 just ordered!! waiting for it to be shipped!! fast decisive shopper! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hwaa 1 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 halogen bulbs generate heat, its normal. unless u go for LED.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Valerie Low 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2012 Yalo also dunno y..tried uploading doh Peng but also same result..sianzzzzFendi nice ah? U like LV? They have it also heard they coming out with PRADA design soonI like the Fendi monogram print on the sofa and carpet.. haha but if LV monogram printed on the sofa i think it's funny leh... no? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites