rogeryap

Bachelor Pad In Potong Pasir

I almost opened my own nasi lemak stall last yr!! But guess I'm just too lazy

Parties can!! But u must bring single and eligible gfs along k???? :)

hashaha... i am single and eligible leh... how many single and eligible gals you want? i can ask my whole gang? 20 gals enough?

Was just thinking abt this last nite...after the Blum showroom, I walked towards the kopi Tiam beside it, came across this shop selling this...

$799

1337336564961.jpg

$1800!!!

1337336666554.jpg

$490

1337336734376.jpg

Torn between the 490 & 1800 one cos both comes with the cooker for using a wok or pan..love to have the 1800 but super EXPENSIVE!! 490 will also do the job but it's more smaller and not so stylo.

799 one price wise just right but,no cooker for cooking...Hiaz...

hashaha... i am single and eligible leh... how many single and eligible gals you want? i can ask my whole gang? 20 gals enough?

U AND UR FRENS ARE DEFINITELY ON MY INVITE LIST!!!!!! :)

Gg to faint Liao, y all my pics doh Peng???? Can someone help????

what you use to post the pic? see until my eyes also upside down :blink::wacko::blink::wacko:

This table Swee no? Slight small though 1.5 by 0.8 m. Thinking of Getting the guy to customise for me to 2 by 1 m for my poker table :) $1600 without chair ex or not??

Tempered class top with chromed stainless steel legs

1337337329976.jpg

1337337359229.jpg

Edited by rogeryap

what you use to post the pic? see until my eyes also upside down :blink::wacko::blink::wacko:

I think I knw y alr, if I snap using vertical mode and post, it's ok, but if snap horizontally it become doh Peng, pls bear with me...future pics I will take vertically!

ok, as long as you know how to take proper pic.

abt the table, how you plan to customised for your pool table? i saw somwhere that pool table that can also be a normal table costs abt 6-7k. hhmmm.... i think that is more worth it than this table for $1.6k.

ok, as long as you know how to take proper pic.

abt the table, how you plan to customised for your pool table? i saw somwhere that pool table that can also be a normal table costs abt 6-7k. hhmmm.... i think that is more worth it than this table for $1.6k.

Not pool table la, its POKER table, u know? SHOW HAND? :P

poker table? then the more you should get those with velvet... more like casino mah. what for use glass? can see the cards leh... how to show hand? later show hand and too excited and the whole table broken into pieces. really show bloody hands loh. :o

Anyone saw this kind of "wallpaper" b4?

1337338355077.jpg

1337338398729.jpg

1337338428696.jpg

1337338451431.jpg

1337338472421.jpg

The sales person say $360 per box, there after 250/box, but after tat he say can sell me 180/box, but dun anyone...sibe dodgy..

Anyway 1 box I think can cover a 1 & a half normal door size

poker table? then the more you should get those with velvet... more like casino mah. what for use glass? can see the cards leh... how to show hand? later show hand and too excited and the whole table broken into pieces. really show bloody hands loh. :o

Gor Gor teach u hw to do it, when u wan to play poker u use this

1337338828348.jpg

When u wan to Makan, u remove it :)

Gor Gor teach u hw to do it, when u wan to play poker u use this

1337338828348.jpg

When u wan to Makan, u remove it :)

hahahaha..... you so sure you are older than me?? 8|

hhmm... no, still prefer wooden table if want to play poker. feels like casino. hahaaah...

hahahaha..... you so sure you are older than me?? 8|

hhmm... no, still prefer wooden table if want to play poker. feels like casino. hahaaah...

Oops, I tot I old enough alr, maybe I'm not :P

Ok la next time if u come play, I let u use my rattan table haha