OnTheRoad 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2012 On the road, congrats to your smooth progress, your reno looks good!Hi jumbopanther.... thanks! Actually this alot of loose ends... my parents sensing I'm drained by all these coordination work has stepped in to help... thank God. Can't wait for it to be over, yet not wanting to move out of my current beloved estate so soon.... haiz... such is life! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jumbopanther 2 Report post Posted June 21, 2012 Hi jumbopanther.... thanks! Actually this alot of loose ends... my parents sensing I'm drained by all these coordination work has stepped in to help... thank God. Can't wait for it to be over, yet not wanting to move out of my current beloved estate so soon.... haiz... such is life!Are you keeping your current estate or selling? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted June 21, 2012 Hello....I saw your matt black amasco fan, is it powerful? What is the cost? THanks ya... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnTheRoad 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2012 Are you keeping your current estate or selling?Sold leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jumbopanther 2 Report post Posted June 21, 2012 Sold leh.Good price? Haha, good for you lah, upgrade and get bigger Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Minerat 1 Report post Posted June 21, 2012 Very nice.! Hopefully can finish soon so that your ID can start to focus on my house. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted June 21, 2012 Show the Matt white fan please. How much you bought it? From jb? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnTheRoad 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2012 Good price? Haha, good for you lah, upgrade and get biggerNot as high as we want leh, but is ok la, we buy low so sell lower than expected still ok. Cos hard to find a terrace we really like, like this one we have now. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnTheRoad 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2012 (edited) Haha Minerat, mine is not their only project lor...anyway mine finishing within these 2 wks. Moving in next sat liao...Hi May dream, oki I'll take a close up of the white fan & post tmr night...no the fans I bought in SG, it's Amasco a SG brand & Msia doesn't sell it. Got fan + remote at 330 incl GST. Can pm u the shop details if u wan? Edited June 21, 2012 by OnTheRoad Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnTheRoad 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2012 Hello....I saw your matt black amasco fan, is it powerful? What is the cost? THanks ya...Hi there, ya it is strong but not overpowering, like a nice natural breeze kind. I bought 6 sets & my aunt knows the shop guy so got a discounted price of 330 incl remote & Gst. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted June 21, 2012 Haha Minerat, mine is not their only project lor...anyway mine finishing within these 2 wks. Moving in next sat liao...Hi May dream, oki I'll take a close up of the white fan & post tmr night...no the fans I bought in SG, it's Amasco a SG brand & Msia doesn't sell it. Got fan + remote at 330 incl GST. Can pm u the shop details if u wan?So fast can move in!! Nice....Ok, can pm me the shop details? Good price leh... Better than what I am paying for Franco brand Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Minerat 1 Report post Posted June 22, 2012 Congrats! Mine still waiting to collect key Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bys 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2012 Congrates on your moving in soon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thedottyness 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2012 Hi there, ya it is strong but not overpowering, like a nice natural breeze kind. I bought 6 sets & my aunt knows the shop guy so got a discounted price of 330 incl remote & Gst.hi there.. is ur fan amasco nano refresh 56"?i went to amasco site and couldn't figure out which model your fan is.. hope you can help! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted June 22, 2012 hi there.. is ur fan amasco nano refresh 56"?i went to amasco site and couldn't figure out which model your fan is.. hope you can help! hahahaha.. i also did the same thing. i also went to the website to check out the fan but can't figure out which model is what. heheheeh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites