Alexz

Fengshui & Religion Master

Will you find a fengshui master which do your house base on fengshui OR fengshui Master with exorcist skill.

I came across a website and few sentence let me confuse about fengshui...

1.Every persons luck is governed by the 2 main magnetic energies (positive or negative)that surround every individual. By using a Taoist ritual, Grand Master Chew Hon Chin can change ones negative magnetic energy field to be positive. By having a positive energy field, one can experience good luck and never felt before popularity.

2.为什么风水物品要开光?

风水物品或神像如果沒有经過开光,很容易被邪灵入侵。未经开光的风水物品全無灵气可言,必须经过有道行的法师念咒施法,然後开光点窍,画眉,点眼通灵,才会产生灵应

Will you find a fengshui master which do your house base on fengshui OR fengshui Master with exorcist skill.

1.Every persons luck is governed by the 2 main magnetic energies (positive or negative)that surround every individual. By using a Taoist ritual, Grand Master Chew Hon Chin can change ones negative magnetic energy field to be positive. By having a positive energy field, one can experience good luck and never felt before popularity.

2.为什么风水物品要开光?

I think hor....feng shui is feng shui. Exorcist is exorcist. If got fsm both also know, good lah. going for house feng shui, of course must find fsm with good feng shui skills first. Find masteer with exorcist skill for whatzzz?

Yr "comments" hor, not mean to poke at u, makes me "laught": Read carefully

TS found a web with master provides "added value" service that can "kill 2 birds with one stone" (Sound something like these days' one-stop service, Bao all-in-one), but TS just wanted to get ONLY one bird killed(fs audit) and doubted that master's "one stone" skills which kills 2 birds with one stone, would accidentally "kill" something else, he thus confused.

U proposed that bird A is bird A, bird B is bird B. It is "good" for masters to posses "one-stone" skills which kill both bird A and bird B with one stone. U further elaborated that to kill bird A, need to find a master with good skill in killing bird A, looking for a master with skills in killing bird B for whatzzz?

Did TS want to look for master who can kill bird B?

In my opinion, the "added-value" concept is like "drawing legs to a snake" - I always visit hawker stalls who sell a single "product". This is "specialisation" and "competency". Too wide the "products/service" will dilute their focus, segmentation and targets. Therefore adopting a "no prawn fish also good" mentality when dealing with clients.

Great theory again?

Yr "comments" hor, not mean to poke at u, makes me "laught": Read carefully

TS found a web with master provides "added value" service that can "kill 2 birds with one stone" (Sound something like these days' one-stop service, Bao all-in-one), but TS just wanted to get ONLY one bird killed(fs audit) and doubted that master's "one stone" skills which kills 2 birds with one stone, would accidentally "kill" something else, he thus confused.

U proposed that bird A is bird A, bird B is bird B. It is "good" for masters to posses "one-stone" skills which kill both bird A and bird B with one stone. U further elaborated that to kill bird A, need to find a master with good skill in killing bird A, looking for a master with skills in killing bird B for whatzzz?

Did TS want to look for master who can kill bird B?

In my opinion, the "added-value" concept is like "drawing legs to a snake" - I always visit hawker stalls who sell a single "product". This is "specialisation" and "competency". Too wide the "products/service" will dilute their focus, segmentation and targets. Therefore adopting a "no prawn fish also good" mentality when dealing with clients.

Great theory again?

You always this ....you always that....you are entitle to your own opinion. Do agree that you have your point but should others always follow? You give examples seems only one sided hor, why not talk about a 5 star hotel chef. I think Sam is a good example of how one can be good and specialise in all "related" things. Imagine a chef that is only good at chilli crab, yeah better have a stall and entertain bepgof....sooner or later close shop as many other chilli crabs open stall and better taste. Talk logic and reasoning also must consider other factors mah....

2.为什么风水物品要开光?

Geomency should be taken up separately from religion. Most cultures practice geomency e.g. the Indians practice Vastu (which is another form of geomency). However, these 2 had been merged together by many masters in Asia over the century (Singapore, Taiwan, Hong Kong). I believe it's to increase the potency of their practices & in some cases, to generate more sales revenue.

If you are interested, you could do a search for Lillian Too's 3rd dimension fengshui where I believe she has merged fengshui with her religious beliefs in Buddhism.

IMHO, fengshui should not be associated with religion. Metaphysics is like a subject by itself, anyone from any religion/belief can learn and practice it. rolleyes.gif

I don't know about birds and chilli crabs but I do agree a little with Ivy, like zhe cha should have a few good variety of dishes, otherwise eat for what, just one dish? So for a master who knows just feng shui or know both also doesn't matter. Most inportant got results tio bo??

Great theory again?

Bro, I see you write, I cannot tahan must reply leh....many monks, taoist not only good in their religious knowledge but also good in other aspects as feng shui or medical leh. There's a doctor who is not only good at his profession but also have great taste buds and sought after by many food chains and stalls to do grading leh. And the list goes on.....

What u wrote is "too common sense"=everyone knows=efficient market.Obviously, u don't get what "subject" i was on, sighzzz.

Sigh....we different frequency

Use more left brain will get resonance.

Alama, I use both right and left brain....no wonder. Then your left brain must be bigger than right one la (scientist say one hoh)....like that one big one small quite unbalance, isn't it?

男人重权威,女人重爱情。男人重前景,女人重回忆。男人看大局,女人重细节。男人重投资,女人重保障。男人重发挥,女人重安全感。男人重理性分析,女人重直觉感受。

何为?男人用左脑,女人用右脑也。

男人重权威,女人重爱情。男人重前景,女人重回忆。男人看大局,女人重细节。男人重投资,女人重保障。男人重发挥,女人重安全感。男人重理性分析,女人重直觉感受。

何为?男人用左脑,女人用右脑也。

How come suddenly switch to chinese? English bullets run out? You too quick to pen down leh....man and women also got fall into opposite categories