brandonlky

Couple Playing Around With Low Reno Budget

Hahaha. Thanks ffdog.

Actually kitchen is small la. From photo, maybe look big. :sport-smiley-004:

Where did u get the downlights from ? I bought it from lightings.com. hee hee

Most of my light fr lighting.com too. (Jala Basar) feel their device gd.

May I know where u get ur comm toilt mirror cabinet? Is gd? & cost? Thx

Been following on your tblog too.

looking forward on your reno photos.

Thx. Bro.

Forgot to mention ur nice kitchen it's quite cheap. ID easily can quote above 1k, I source for der glass contractor get $650 is cheapest quote.

Notice ur toilet door small round handle, is it hard to pull the door? Or normaly u push only?

Thx. Bro.

Forgot to mention ur nice kitchen it's quite cheap. ID easily can quote above 1k, I source for der glass contractor get $650 is cheapest quote.

Notice ur toilet door small round handle, is it hard to pull the door? Or normaly u push only?

No problem bro.

Wow, dint know can be quoted that high for a glass door.

Handle for glass door, pull or push also quite easy. No need to use alot of strength.

Hope this helps. :thumbs up:

No problem bro.

Wow, dint know can be quoted that high for a glass door.

Handle for glass door, pull or push also quite easy. No need to use alot of strength.

Hope this helps. :thumbs up:

Glad to hear that. Prefer this handle to save space but worry did to pull. I l check with id whether can change.

Yesterday evening went up to my unit & checked.

Kitchen backsplash is up. Wooo Hoooooo :sport-smiley-004:

Mirrors for main toilet & living room is up too. Wooo Hoooooo :sport-smiley-004:

Next week after chemical wash, think can do last QC check on whole unit.

Woooooo Hoooooooooooo :sport-smiley-004:

Your reno dun look like low budget leh.....looks more high class esp the toilet :good:

Hahahahah. Thanks for the compliment kunzzy. :sport-smiley-004:

Like i say, we played around with the limited budget we have on hand.

Letting go on some items we love to have in our home, and allocating the budget abit more on other parts of the house.

:thumbs up: :thumbs up:

Hahahahah. Thanks for the compliment kunzzy. :sport-smiley-004:

Like i say, we played around with the limited budget we have on hand.

Letting go on some items we love to have in our home, and allocating the budget abit more on other parts of the house.

:thumbs up: :thumbs up:

OK pics pls? :sport-smiley-004:

Bro how much your ID charge u for the backsplash??I wana install but upon hearing opening of socket lobang need to pay $$$ sianz liao lar coz it cost me almost $250 lar just to open the socket lobang :jawdrop:

Btw I c you have no hood below your top cabinet

OK pics pls? :sport-smiley-004:

Bro how much your ID charge u for the backsplash??I wana install but upon hearing opening of socket lobang need to pay $$$ sianz liao lar coz it cost me almost $250 lar just to open the socket lobang :jawdrop:

Btw I c you have no hood below your top cabinet

hee hee hee. Photos will come shortly casa bro.

Backsplash price will need to check my quote then can reply you.

No hood cos my wifey dun really cook. LOL

All meals settled at my mum's place.

:sport-smiley-004:

hee hee hee. Photos will come shortly casa bro.

Backsplash price will need to check my quote then can reply you.

No hood cos my wifey dun really cook. LOL

All meals settled at my mum's place.

:sport-smiley-004:

Wah U so free to reply me arg???

So good eat at your mum's place bet your mum must be a great cook :good:

Wah U so free to reply me arg???

So good eat at your mum's place bet your mum must be a great cook :good:

Quite free today lor.

Saw some snakes moving around, then catch them n eat lor.

hahahahahaah :sport-smiley-004:

Eat for 30 plus years liao, good or no good also used to it liao. LOL :thumbs up:

cannot depend on mummy... you or wife must learn to cook too.

Yes Sir......i mean Panda. :sport-smiley-004:

Simple meal, wifey & i can handle lor.

But if like my mum standard, then still got alot to learn. LOL :thumbs up: