ffdog 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2012 It is a wall sticker.Intend to paste it on my bomb shelter door. LOL Good idea! Can save a lot $$$ lor!I spend >1k to just cover the HS door. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2012 Good idea! Can save a lot $$$ lor!I spend >1k to just cover the HS door.Wow. Looking forward to see the end result of your bomb shelter.Hee hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ffdog 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2012 Wow. Looking forward to see the end result of your bomb shelter.Hee hee hee No choice, my HS just beside the main door n it's near 10ft length wall Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
casa 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2012 Yes indeed casa bro.Went for a jog at waterway. Saw people "pang lai yang" LOL Bro so the waterway its located at which part of punggol??I went other time turning left,right and U turn in the end balik kampung coz can't find. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WonderPig 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2012 Brandonlky, no updates?? i wanna see how darth vader is sticked onto the shelter door.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2012 Brandonlky, no updates?? i wanna see how darth vader is sticked onto the shelter door..hahahahah. So sorry WonderPig.Just changed my job, quite busy.Havent paste leh. LOL Planning to paste it this weekend.Pai seh Will update once it is done. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bebehkoh 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2012 Hi brandonlkyMay I know your contractor's name and number?Thankshahahahah. So sorry WonderPig.Just changed my job, quite busy.Havent paste leh. LOL Planning to paste it this weekend.Pai seh Will update once it is done. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2012 Brandonlky, no updates?? i wanna see how darth vader is sticked onto the shelter door..Ho ho ho WonderPig bro.Here are the pictures as promised. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Punggolfamily 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2012 Ho ho ho WonderPig bro.Here are the pictures as promised.Woah bro! Very nice! The decal, the grey door and the black frame fits perfectly! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2012 Woah bro! Very nice! The decal, the grey door and the black frame fits perfectly!hahaha. Thanks dude. I am loving it as well. LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted June 23, 2012 Super cool! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
PinkPluck 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2012 Ha! I like how u painted ur service yard pipe black! Sort of manage to make it look sleek. Really hoping I get my keys soon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2012 Ha! I like how u painted ur service yard pipe black! Sort of manage to make it look sleek. Really hoping I get my keys soon.hee hee hee. Thanks PinkPluck.Where did u apply for ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
casa 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2012 hee hee hee. Thanks PinkPluck.Where did u apply for ? Arg bro finally c u update your your blog after missing for so long I tot your Darth Vader return to Jedi liao So what's next Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WonderPig 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2012 Oh Dadddddy~~~!! U look so cool! Swee leh bro. Really.. Good choice.If im single, i will paste Guan Kong.. jus kidding. Woah bro! Very nice! The decal, the grey door and the black frame fits perfectly! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites