taichipanda 3 Report post Posted June 15, 2012 Yes Sir......i mean Panda. Simple meal, wifey & i can handle lor.But if like my mum standard, then still got alot to learn. LOL Go see today newspaper, the Weekend Life! section of The Straits Times. Learn to be Weekend cooks; very rewarding. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
star70 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2012 Ah..another punggol resident t-blog...nice nice all the best Sorry to hijack!!hello Jaskel - dropped you a PM, did you receive? Can you email me @ riane70@gmail.com, thanks! Qingling Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2012 Order something from the net. Just arrived today. LOLDarth Vader: "Luke, I am your FATHER !!!!!!"Luke Skywalker: " Nooooooooooooo..............." Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WonderPig 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2012 Bro,It's pig again.I saw your post in other T-blog over Rinnai's gas heater.What was your reason for not choosing rinnai's heater? Issit due to the "flute" ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
casa 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2012 Order something from the net. Just arrived today. LOLDarth Vader: "Luke, I am your FATHER !!!!!!"Luke Skywalker: " Nooooooooooooo..............." What's that for???Pardon me for being sua ku"Mountain Tortise" Intend to place/hang where? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2012 What's that for???Pardon me for being sua ku"Mountain Tortise" Intend to place/hang where?It is a wall sticker.Intend to paste it on my bomb shelter door. LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2012 Bro,It's pig again.I saw your post in other T-blog over Rinnai's gas heater.What was your reason for not choosing rinnai's heater? Issit due to the "flute" ?Yup, cos if need to install the "flute:, i need to come out another 150 bucks.So i tell Rinnai go fly kite while i choose another brand for the heater. LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
casa 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2012 Yup, cos if need to install the "flute:, i need to come out another 150 bucks.So i tell Rinnai go fly kite while i choose another brand for the heater. LOL Ok understood so its a wall sticker Alamak I chose Rinnai gas heater so I go fly kite Btw what's that flue mean or does anyway....I just go grab it as I din think much of it.Sorry mountain tortise again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2012 (edited) Ok understood so its a wall sticker Alamak I chose Rinnai gas heater so I go fly kite Btw what's that flue mean or does anyway....I just go grab it as I din think much of it.Sorry mountain tortise again hahaha. casa bro, unless your real name is rinnai or u plan to change your Nick to rinnai. then maybe u can go east coast fly lor. flute arh ?? i also mountain turtle like u. dunno what's it for. maybe the heater can play the flute for mi to listen while i shower ? lol Edited June 16, 2012 by brandonlky Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Punggolfamily 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2012 Halo ffdog,Mirror cabinet got it from Hoe Kee. Cost about 100 bucks.We like it simple & nice. LOL Hope this helps.Haha I got the same mirror cabinet as you! And I got the same Haiku fan too! Have you tried the "wooash" mode? I love this mode! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2012 Haha I got the same mirror cabinet as you! And I got the same Haiku fan too! Have you tried the "wooash" mode? I love this mode!Woosh mode is COOL !!!! Enjoy ur fan. hee hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
casa 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2012 hahaha. casa bro, unless your real name is rinnai or u plan to change your Nick to rinnai. then maybe u can go east coast fly lor. flute arh ?? i also mountain turtle like u. dunno what's it for. maybe the heater can play the flute for mi to listen while i shower ? lol Ok now I know I'll go check it out and let u know what the flue does Btw punngol its a nice place to "pang lai yang" Fly kite Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WonderPig 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2012 Sorry casa, i thought u almost said "pang lai ang" sia... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2012 Ok now I know I'll go check it out and let u know what the flue does Btw punngol its a nice place to "pang lai yang" Fly kite Yes indeed casa bro.Went for a jog at waterway. Saw people "pang lai yang" LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2012 Sorry casa, i thought u almost said "pang lai ang" sia...HAHAHAHAH. It totally makes no sense leh WonderPig.If" lai ang" means come red leh. LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites