brandonlky

Couple Playing Around With Low Reno Budget

congrats for smooth progress n items arrived without complain.

wondering how come your kitchen cabinet kerb is only a small part.

Thanks samuel. :sport-smiley-004:

We are doing suspened kitchen cabinet. :D

Thanks samuel. :sport-smiley-004:

We are doing suspened kitchen cabinet. :D

Wah floating cabinet???

Me too floating cabinet as I bz working will post my floating cabinets in blog nxt week hehehe

So bro your issue with city gas heater settle liao???

Your blanco sink is it metra9??mine is metra9 big can wash all at 1time :sport-smiley-004:

Your kitchen sink tap swee,how much u buy???

Wah floating cabinet???

Me too floating cabinet as I bz working will post my floating cabinets in blog nxt week hehehe

So bro your issue with city gas heater settle liao???

Your blanco sink is it metra9??mine is metra9 big can wash all at 1time :sport-smiley-004:

Your kitchen sink tap swee,how much u buy???

:sport-smiley-004:

I get my contractor to settle with citygas.

My Blanco sink is Pleon9 :good:

Kitchen tap damage is 260 bucks. LOL :D

:sport-smiley-004:

I get my contractor to settle with citygas.

My Blanco sink is Pleon9 :good:

Kitchen tap damage is 260 bucks. LOL :D

Yes let your contractor go settle that Y u engaged him if not he eng eng go kopi U mah also don't know :sport-smiley-004:

So when U installing your gas heater??Remem post pic to show hor :dancingqueen: