jass2112 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2012 I can also "help"How you wanna 'help'? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted June 6, 2012 help to eat Bak Kut Teh?I waiting for yours leh. You never invite me so I paiseh to ask. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted June 6, 2012 How you wanna 'help'?help with my eye power lor. can? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jass2112 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2012 help with my eye power lor. can?Haha... Just nice, I've got 老花眼... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jass2112 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2012 Moved in on Sat due to extention for old place already expired. Most of the Reno done, with a little outstanding in the kitchen, service yard and master bedroom toilet.Here are some updates...Main EntranceMy Collections...Hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jass2112 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2012 (edited) Living Area...Feature Wall and TV consoleMy DIY wallpaper... Edited June 13, 2012 by jass2112 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jass2112 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2012 (edited) Another DIY wallpaper in Master BedroomA few views of master bedroomConsole and TV in master bedroom...Lastly, bedroom2 cum changing room...Will update on kitchen and the rest when it's fully done Edited June 13, 2012 by jass2112 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thedottyness 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 your reno looks good. can't wait to see your blue kitchen! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Valerie Low 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 You and Hoo are really good in DIY wallpaper! Was it an easy process? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 [Console and TV in master bedroom...Nice DIY & reno jass2112. Can share where u get your wall clock & price?Looks great !!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jass2112 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 your reno looks good. can't wait to see your blue kitchen!Will update as soon as it's done :-) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jass2112 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 You and Hoo are really good in DIY wallpaper! Was it an easy process?Thank you...Process to me it's still ok as this is not the first time I did it. Done it at my old place too, so more or less knows what to do and what to look out for. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jass2112 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 [Console and TV in master bedroom...Nice DIY & reno jass2112. Can share where u get your wall clock & price?Looks great !!!!Brandonlky, thanks for the comment.I got the clock online from www.taobao.com, it's RMB208 before shipping. I saw them selling at molecule at SGD500plus Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 Brandonlky, thanks for the comment.I got the clock online from www.taobao.com, it's RMB208 before shipping. I saw them selling at molecule at SGD500plus Hahaha. Thanks jass2112. Such a big diff in price. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jass2112 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2012 Hahaha. Thanks jass2112. Such a big diff in price. You are most welcome Share this post Link to post Share on other sites