ongcs 3 Report post Posted June 13, 2013 ong this one looks interesting....nuforce avp18http://www.nuforce.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=290:udac-2&Itemid=1098Yup, it is, you going to buy this for your HT setup? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted June 13, 2013 duno....HT no urgent for me...if i want my 2.0 to be completed means next yr for HT.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted June 13, 2013 Woah...is that DAC the last part of the puzzle or you are looking at digital transport for sacd/dsd? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted June 13, 2013 bo la...equipments all in....last bit is my cables la. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted June 13, 2013 Your cables are 4 digits stuffs leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted June 13, 2013 (edited) sighzz.... i only like the musical feel of that cable...see how bah...budget exploded with the dac ard..ur teac burn in until cooked beh ?? Edited June 13, 2013 by melmeow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted June 14, 2013 For those still actively shopping in Amazon.Some coupons to considerhttp://www.amazon.com/b?ie=UTF8&node=6567494011&ref=vp_c_sv_rec&pf_rd_p=1560920142&pf_rd_s=center-4&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_i=2231352011&pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_r=1TT5VVW0QRYSTQ06AAKC&tag=viglink124059-20 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wisann 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2013 Bro Ongcs, you're staying at Punggol Sapphire, right?Any chance to drop by your place to audition your system? I am moving to Punggol soon hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2013 ong if u happen to see that stupid Sony bluray S790 going 299 again inform me hor....sighzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted June 17, 2013 (edited) ong if u happen to see that stupid Sony bluray S790 going 299 again inform me hor....sighzzzI went & checked out last Saturday, no good deal. Why you need it? Edited June 17, 2013 by ongcs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted June 18, 2013 ya i got bluray disc watching me .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted June 18, 2013 ya i got bluray disc watching me ....You can buy Oppo la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted June 18, 2013 mai la....no cash now ard...just ordered my cables... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted June 20, 2013 ong just to share with u .... the s790 HK seling ard 2000HKD ~ $320 .... shipping ard $50 bucks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted June 22, 2013 ong just to share with u .... the s790 HK seling ard 2000HKD ~ $320 .... shipping ard $50 bucks..Cool, so yours on the way? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites