melmeow 1 Report post Posted May 9, 2013 wait till u heard the 3.7 .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 almost there...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 (edited) wait till u heard the 3.7 ....Pocket out of range.almost there......Nice! The top one on your left/right rack is your dac? Should be left I think. Edited May 10, 2013 by ongcs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 (edited) Which one? That silver thing? My dac is my Cdp all in one now. Silver one is my active crossover., Edited May 10, 2013 by melmeow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 Which one? That silver thing? My dac is my Cdp all in one now. Silver one is my active crossover.,So your dac not in yet la. I though you bought already. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 No la just hooked up all my mono blocks to activate the active crossover for my speaker...4 mono blocks now simi sai speakers also can drive ... Dac Tomm then order.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 You got deep pocket Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 wrong... i got no CFO ... when ur teac replacement coming in ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 Does not matter because must be deep to buy these stuffs. My replacement will take 5-10 working days. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 wahhh thats fast ! my cdp took almost 2months for parts to arrive ...tomm send to repair =( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 What happened to your CDP? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 cant read cd lor... wat else ... been using its dac for months to play computer music liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 I'm lacking a good CD transport. Any brands to look at? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 Thought u got a oppo? Ur rack got space meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
drunkenchivas 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2013 Hi, please pm me your contractor details as my wife and i are getting our new bto flat soon... how much did you custom your tv console for? thanksdrunkenchivas Share this post Link to post Share on other sites