dapliew

Our New Home

reached...but no enuff amp to bi amp it....weekend the source ard...

1364388345.jpg

more pics plse! It is so unique! 5 figures I supposed!

50% of the potential .... till i activate the active crossover...ohh ur 2 RR77 & RR777 on the top right shelf..

1364392354.jpg

Edited by melmeow

duno...might sell if cant sell once my mickey mouse come will use it for HT LR. that pair harder to drive...this pair freaking easy to drive...still must reduce volume ah bo confirm tio complain

yup yup...cant remember if 1.2m or 1.5m above floor..thats the requirement. u also no space to upgrade further liao ... i can survive with HT not that high specs... i not movie demanding.. i more music demanding.

Errr... what is the latest update? I can't tell from the photo leh... :dunno: :dunno:

My intergrated AMP, DAC, Popcornhour A400 & Logitech SB, the previous old picture was without them.

Oh..... I was wondering what is the update from the time of our gathering.. haa...

:yamseng: :yamseng:

Oh..... I was wondering what is the update from the time of our gathering.. haa...

:yamseng: :yamseng:

Got, can't see, cables lo. :bleah: small amount compared to Mel la. 1 more toy coming up, power conditioner :dribble:

:bow::bow:

i was awed by it when i first saw it, i'm still awed by it

:bow::bow:

:yamseng: :yamseng: you can try if you want :notti: