dapliew

Our New Home

Soo this one bo "we share course we care" motto Liao ah? Hehehe

hah...not within my control, my friend's friend lobang.

Ok so it should "we share course we care" motto

**subjected to terms and conditions

Hahaaha

Ok so it should "we share course we care" motto

**subjected to terms and conditions

Hahaaha

you bought R777? Review leh.

hmmm i got both 77 n 777 working now ...thinking of selling either one....maybe used to the sound ard....the bass becomes deeper n tighter when its turned on....

777 supposed to be better? Edited by ongcs

:jawdrop: :jawdrop: your ears too demanding :o

no la...i call it deaf liao hahaha . The effect is very audible when the first piece of RR77 was added.

:dribble: subjected to individual?

everything is subjected to individual ? hehe

whether R777 works anot? I read the reviews, some mentioned good effect and some well said nothing. :bleah: just asking...not within my pocket yet

ya its always like that one...even same song same cd....different ppl will give different review lor.

Ya man, I just rec'd my analog interconnect & ordered Bada power through FW. Need to hold back again. :bleah:

i thot someone supposed 2 save money ?? :notti: :notti:

later ong sao 8|:lol: