dapliew

Our New Home

i think my damage is more delayed compared to your "sales" pitch :rofl: - your wife talking about tb oredi hor... :notti: :notti: btw, she likes the autumn leaf doorstoppers... :P i think watcheong's wife's eyes also light up liow... :P

next on my list are hangers... :sport-smiley-018:

btw, the vornado hor, now ~usd88 - good price ? :unsure: but not sold by amazon wor - ship via hsg ?

Ya, Ship via HSG. Shipping per fan should set you at usd70/fan. She had looking at that stuffs for a while, Amazon had listed the prices not worth the ship, so we didn't do anything about it. :sport-smiley-004: Do group buy leh. :dribble:

The hangers are good!

Edited by ongcs

in honour of st patrick's day, i think this one quite match ur decor hor ? :notti: :notti:

41NnFhMm8mL.jpg

:dribble: :dribble: let me show my wife :sport-smiley-004:

2nd though, imagine a bear sitting there when Im back home late :jawdrop:

Edited by ongcs

no lah, very small only lah...ty beanies not big :D

Hah...If monkeys, i will buy :sport-smiley-004: Bear, got to think...maybe my missus :P

My wife & I appreciates all your presence at our humble place. Time moved faster than we thought! Sigh! The inclusion of all missus & our sisterly Dragonnite, brought her knowledge on TB shopping to the rest who are trying to grip an idea on it at the moment.

Hope my sharing of my house networking, setup on my NASs, how to explore NAS' potential, get everyone settled on my 65" whether it is 'BIG' :notti: I looked forward to either place for gathering!

Great to have you with us, Kim & I was like little boys in da house, setting poisons around, while you controlling the damages. Teaching the ladies on TB, everyone seems so busy with something! dribble:

Aside, here you go on the vornado fan

Vornado 660 Air Circulator, 4 Speeds

41zEEk84-1L._SY450_.jpg

I hopes that Watcheong & Beejeebee had their fun too! The funny thing is Watcheong turns out to be my estate neighbor! Such a small world, we even met before previously!

I certainly did! Information overload but in a good way. :D

Ong, thank you and daph for your hospitality! Love your 65" TV but it will never get approved. Most I can aim for is 55" ... Hehehe..

Basically I love all your toys!!! D*amn gana poisoned deep deep... Which is obvious from the recent Vornado purchase..

Soon all our homes will have the same gadgets.. :bleah:

Looking forward to the next gathering!! :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

Ong, thank you and daph for your hospitality! Love your 65" TV but it will never get approved. Most I can aim for is 55" ... Hehehe..

Basically I love all your toys!!! D*amn gana poisoned deep deep... Which is obvious from the recent Vornado purchase..

My vornado fans soon to have additional siblings!!! :good: :good: :dribble:

Seriously Ong, 65" TV can fit in meh ??? dun need to move ur head from side to side ah when watching show??? my missus only allow a max of 47" lei.. sighz..

hmm...all my friends that had visited my place, watched it. Mine within the viewing distance without turning head side to side. Kim said he wanna buy bigger TV, not sure if he had bought it though. So far, once you hit that size, anything smaller than that not shiok. Haha...just personal preference la. I'm on HT, can't go for projector so that is the biggest I can afford.

okok.. i wan a 55" then.. hee.. too bad missed ur gathering.. if not will be even easier to convince her.. hee.. :P

yet to buy TV? :notti: :notti:

only down for 1 Toshiba 46".. can still change when the delivery date is near.. so still got time to convince n confuse..hee

If not delivered, can change to other model & bigger size :dribble:

I upgraded mine from 55" toi 65" before it was delivered to my new place.

Edited by ongcs

If not delivered, can change to other model & bigger size :dribble:

I upgraded mine from 55" toi 65" before it was delivered to my new place.

ong.. changing is easy.. juz top up ca$h.. but the difficult part is convincing.. :bangwall: :bangwall: :bangwall: :bangwall: :bangwall: