deviansyh 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 ai ya under declare lor... $100 item say $10 .... =)u not in the forum meh???heee :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 i thot someone supposed 2 save money ?? :notti:later ong sao she approved it, i told her this got 10 slots vs my current, only 6. viola!ai ya under declare lor... $100 item say $10 .... =) :jawdrop: she will not believed me! wait she 8| Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 u not in the forum meh???heee :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:he hided his status, well covered under the blanket hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 she approved it, i told her this got 10 slots vs my current, only 6. viola! :jawdrop: she will not believed me! wait she 8|hehe i dun have CFO thats why =P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 hehe i dun have CFO thats why =Pno comments, i will be screened. :bow: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dragonnite 2 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 no comments, i will be screened. :bow:and audited... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 and audited... hah...ya, she is the created of this t-blog, not me! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 tomm my new toy arrive....hopefully.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 tomm my new toy arrive....hopefully....what have you bought? :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 floor standers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 floor standerssneak preview leh :notti: how many S$k? By the way, any recommendation on spike base? entry ones will do. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 nah...dont wana mention price la...not cheap...best i just realise must bi amp..meaning i must get another 2 mono block + cables + preamp....thinking of robbing the bank man...my current one quite good wor....buy can only buy from HK....music elements...not exactly famous but my bass really improved using it..4 cost like $120 like that only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 nah...dont wana mention price la...not cheap...best i just realise must bi amp..meaning i must get another 2 mono block + cables + preamp....thinking of robbing the bank man...my current one quite good wor....buy can only buy from HK....music elements...not exactly famous but my bass really improved using it..4 cost like $120 like that only :bow: on your floor standers. Aside from buying them from HK, any other sources say from online to look around? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 audiogon lor....else is wait patiently in XP or echoloft see who selling Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2013 reached...but no enuff amp to bi amp it....weekend the source ard... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites