ongcs 3 Report post Posted March 19, 2013 Soo this one bo "we share course we care" motto Liao ah? Hehehehah...not within my control, my friend's friend lobang. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted March 19, 2013 hah...not within my control, my friend's friend lobang.Ok so it should "we share course we care" motto**subjected to terms and conditionsHahaaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 Ok so it should "we share course we care" motto**subjected to terms and conditionsHahaahayou bought R777? Review leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 you bought R777? Review leh.hmmm i got both 77 n 777 working now ...thinking of selling either one....maybe used to the sound ard....the bass becomes deeper n tighter when its turned on.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 (edited) hmmm i got both 77 n 777 working now ...thinking of selling either one....maybe used to the sound ard....the bass becomes deeper n tighter when its turned on....777 supposed to be better? Edited March 26, 2013 by ongcs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 777 supposed to be better?supposed to be 4x stronger than 77. to me maybe +1x more effect to existing? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 supposed to be 4x stronger than 77. to me maybe +1x more effect to existing? :jawdrop: your ears too demanding Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 :jawdrop: your ears too demanding no la...i call it deaf liao hahaha . The effect is very audible when the first piece of RR77 was added. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 no la...i call it deaf liao hahaha . The effect is very audible when the first piece of RR77 was added. subjected to individual? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 subjected to individual?everything is subjected to individual ? hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 everything is subjected to individual ? hehewhether R777 works anot? I read the reviews, some mentioned good effect and some well said nothing. just asking...not within my pocket yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 whether R777 works anot? I read the reviews, some mentioned good effect and some well said nothing. just asking...not within my pocket yetya its always like that one...even same song same cd....different ppl will give different review lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongcs 3 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 ya its always like that one...even same song same cd....different ppl will give different review lor.Ya man, I just rec'd my analog interconnect & ordered Bada power through FW. Need to hold back again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dragonnite 2 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 Ya man, I just rec'd my analog interconnect & ordered Bada power through FW. Need to hold back again. i thot someone supposed 2 save money ?? :notti:later ong sao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melmeow 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2013 i thot someone supposed 2 save money ?? :notti:later ong sao ai ya under declare lor... $100 item say $10 .... =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites