hencpu 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 I think so .... maybe lack of a maid or a vacuum cleaner .... in fact .. might revise the false ceiling of the living room.u need both maid & vacuum cleaner...or u can get Roomba, the robo vacuum...wah, u need to redo the false ceiling? Congrat Bro! I really like the kopi table at the platform, may I knw where do u get it from??? thx, bro Cantona. the table is from Barang Barang wah...so good can appear in papers... thx, ah kiat... how's ur house coming along? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 u need both maid & vacuum cleaner...or u can get Roomba, the robo vacuum...wah, u need to redo the false ceiling?Robo Vacuum good meh ? which model ?False ceiling is because the Living Room Aircon is too huge ... Wait when i took pic and den show u . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hencpu 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 Robo Vacuum good meh ? which model ?False ceiling is because the Living Room Aircon is too huge ... Wait when i took pic and den show u .http://www.irobot.com/sp.cfm?pageid=122the review quite favorable...see here:http://www.amazon.com/iRobot-Roomba-Intell...c/dp/B00008439Y Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 http://www.irobot.com/sp.cfm?pageid=122the review quite favorable...see here:http://www.amazon.com/iRobot-Roomba-Intell...c/dp/B00008439YNothing beat human vacuum Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 Still in the midst of putting things into places to get ready for moving in in Sept...thx, ah kiat... how's ur house coming along? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hencpu 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 Nothing beat human vacuum lol...this one for us lazy ppl Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hencpu 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 Still in the midst of putting things into places to get ready for moving in in Sept... ah, ic...the most exciting moment Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 http://www.irobot.com/sp.cfm?pageid=122the review quite favorable...see here:http://www.amazon.com/iRobot-Roomba-Intell...c/dp/B00008439Ythis one not good ... cannot cover the corner and small area. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hencpu 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 this one not good ... cannot cover the corner and small area.err, yah...of course...u need maid for tat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 err, yah...of course...u need maid for tat ....so is better to invest in maid rather than iRobot Vacuum Cleaner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hencpu 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 ....so is better to invest in maid rather than iRobot Vacuum Cleanerwell, robot no need salary...but OTOH, maid can cook, wash, clean, iron for u...so... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 well, robot no need salary...but OTOH, maid can cook, wash, clean, iron for u...so... I see.... I got the solution liao ... I just get my wife to do all the job lor ... no extra salary needed, no need to recharge battery. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hencpu 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 I see.... I got the solution liao ... I just get my wife to do all the job lor ... no extra salary needed, no need to recharge battery. tat if ur wife agrees it might backfire & u'll be forced to do the job urself Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 tat if ur wife agrees it might backfire & u'll be forced to do the job urselfI go and cert. myself that allergic to dust lor .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hencpu 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 (edited) I go and cert. myself that allergic to dust lor ....ur wife will Edited August 14, 2007 by hencpu Share this post Link to post Share on other sites