tristesse

Mansionette Owner

Tks Virgo!

Hehe, ya loh. Finally found it, finally bot it. Now is the wait. haha... So happy. :P

aiyah...if u previously decide to pay $35k, den can be my neihbour lor....now u becomes chronograph's neighbour...

anyway, JW and JE very near...so it is ok lah...happy for you! :dancingqueen:

aiyah...if u previously decide to pay $35k, den can be my neihbour lor....now u becomes chronograph's neighbour...

anyway, JW and JE very near...so it is ok lah...happy for you! :dancingqueen:

Haha! U mean the HK house? He dun wana sell in the end woh. hehe... I wanted to pay ard tat amt for 322A that time. But in the end owners decided not to sell oso. So wat to do, no luck to become ur neighbour and increase JE EM owners. haha..

Ya man, juz nex blk to chronograph. hehe.. Love the park downstairs, and nearby got dimsum! Yumz! :dribble:

Yupz, very near. So nex time wana see future kids or doggies still can drop by! :D

Chk with u all ah, the seller said that if wana have SP gas, can get them to install the pipes. Really true ah? Although it's cheaper to use the LPG gas tanks, I kinda prefer using SP gas leh. Safe space and hate running out of gas in the middle of cooking. I rem chrono said tat that area dun have gas pipes woh.

Edited by Angel81

Dear All,

It's with great pleasure that I would like to announce that I have signed and exercised OTP for an EM last nite! :D

Hello88, please add me to JW! Thanks!

Looking forward to getting lots of advices from u guys about purchasing and renovating. :dancingqueen:

wow, congrats! u finally found your dream house and also finally became a EM owner....welcome to the EM club!!!!

Your place got citygas? My side dont have so can only use LPG but no complaints cos the uncle always deliver it very fast and we also got a portable induction hob on standby :)

Haha! U mean the HK house? He dun wana sell in the end woh. hehe... I wanted to pay ard tat amt for 322A that time. But in the end owners decided not to sell oso. So wat to do, no luck to become ur neighbour and increase JE EM owners. haha..

Ya man, juz nex blk to chronograph. hehe.. Love the park downstairs, and nearby got dimsum! Yumz! :dribble:

Yupz, very near. So nex time wana see future kids or doggies still can drop by! :D

Chk with u all ah, the seller said that if wana have SP gas, can get them to install the pipes. Really true ah? Although it's cheaper to use the LPG gas tanks, I kinda prefer using SP gas leh. Safe space and hate running out of gas in the middle of cooking. I rem chrono said tat that area dun have gas pipes woh.

ya... will be seeing u around. last night my family went down stair to watch ge tai....been 10 years since i last watch it. really something new for my kids.

only LPG lah... the seller BS.

wow, congrats! u finally found your dream house and also finally became a EM owner....welcome to the EM club!!!!

Your place got citygas? My side dont have so can only use LPG but no complaints cos the uncle always deliver it very fast and we also got a portable induction hob on standby :)

Hee tks for the welcome and for adding me! hehe.. yeah :thumbs up: finally become a EM owner liao. Still abit cant believe it though. May need awhile to sink in. hehe...

That's the ting leh, I duno loh. From what I read here, that area dun have citygas. Even chronograph said dun have liao. But the seller said that if i wan city gas I can ask pple to install and connect the pipes. Then my hb said tat he heard tat got govt pple approach the owners to see if they wana convert to citygas anot. Duno wat is true now, so beta ask first loh.

Hehe, okok. Been super long time since I've used LPG, hehe.. hope tat everyting will go well if I reali have no choice. :)

ya... will be seeing u around. last night my family went down stair to watch ge tai....been 10 years since i last watch it. really something new for my kids.

only LPG lah... the seller BS.

Hahaha!! So u were downstairs to watch the show! We were there until the ge tai ended, viewing the house and then signing the OTP. Rather loud from high up leh.

Hee tks for the welcome and for adding me! hehe.. yeah :thumbs up: finally become a EM owner liao. Still abit cant believe it though. May need awhile to sink in. hehe...

what's your floorplan like?

Dear All,

It's with great pleasure that I would like to announce that I have signed and exercised OTP for an EM last nite! :D

Hello88, please add me to JW! Thanks!

Looking forward to getting lots of advices from u guys about purchasing and renovating. :dancingqueen:

Hi Angel,

Grats!

hehee.. we found our house at about the same time oh~ :yamseng:

what's your floorplan like?

Morning! I tink it's the same as chronograph's. :)

Hi Angel,

Grats!

hehee.. we found our house at about the same time oh~ :yamseng:

Hehe! That's so cool! hehehe... Tink I read that u gg to exercise OTP soon rite? We exercised liao, but haven give the agt all the documents yet. Hehe.. hopefully Monday nite can give him and he'll register for us on Tue. Scarly we have the same 1st appt date! :D

wah so shiok..mon nite exercise,tues can register..

tis part i feel i kena con by agent & seller...agent requested for 1 mth extension after completion. I say ok,but didnt knoe he would onli register 45 days after exercise.

I complain 2 him..like dat is not 1mth, its 2.5mth. he say no la.45days max for him look 4 house.might be less than 45days..

end up,he really took 45days.:(

but anyway all okla..2nd appt coming up early next mth..

wah so shiok..mon nite exercise,tues can register..

tis part i feel i kena con by agent & seller...agent requested for 1 mth extension after completion. I say ok,but didnt knoe he would onli register 45 days after exercise.

I complain 2 him..like dat is not 1mth, its 2.5mth. he say no la.45days max for him look 4 house.might be less than 45days..

end up,he really took 45days.:(

but anyway all okla..2nd appt coming up early next mth..

aiyo.. like that the agt is not veli truthful leh. At least that's over and ur 2nd appt next mth! So exciting. Will u be starting ur reno straight after getting ur keys?

After getting my keys...my inlaws wanna reno their flat..so the whole family be bunking in my place...about a month..

then will be doin some minor reno 1st la..part by part..after pay COV..savings depleted liao.