tristesse

Mansionette Owner

owning a EM has always been my dream. Whereabouts do EMs exist in the Western area?

I only know Bt Batok and Clementi Sunset Way.

Anybody got any idea what are the present valuation now for EMs?

I have asked my housing agent fren to help source for a EM. Sorry for so many questions.

owning a EM has always been my dream. Whereabouts do EMs exist in the Western area?

I have asked my housing agent fren to help source for a EM. Sorry for so many questions.

Jurong East, Jurong West, Kah Ching, tamah jurong, these are the west area on top of those that u had known. Not many in the market now, good luck in your search.

in the west, $300k+ to $600+ in the west....

wow! thanks for the info.

hopefully can find one by the end of the year.

If you guys know of anybody who is thinking of moving, let me know.

Preferably in the west.

Good morning to all,

Read from today's "My Papers", HOME|MY NEWS|A7 "Fire breaks out in hougang flat", luckily the flat was vacant and no one is injure. It does look like a EM to me.

Good morning to all,

Read from today's "My Papers", HOME|MY NEWS|A7 "Fire breaks out in hougang flat", luckily the flat was vacant and no one is injure. It does look like a EM to me.

yes, i saw it on the papers also.

it's an EM!

not sure which block leh.

will be going to my hse 2nite to see see the surrounding few blocks... ;)

that's my block...but me happened to stay over the other side, different facing. Was out at Compass point yesterday and received a couple of calls from concerned friends and relatives. By the time we got home, fire already put out and police were checking on all cars entering the carpark. Carpark was condon off and took a while before they allowed us to proceed back to our unit. Those nearby units have to wait even longer. I know the owners and they're very very sad.

Clementi along the main road oso have afew blks of EMs, can see them from MRT. Taman Jurong area, can search for Ho Ching Road. Jurong East St13 also has afew I tink. Jurong West along the expressway there lots of EMs, very cheap $300+ got already. Jurong West near Pioneer also have afew. But the location is not very convenient.

If u like to consider Choa Chu Kang/Yew Tee, there's afew blks there as well. But rather x.

Good luck in your search! Like what chrono said, not alot on the mkt now. Hehe..

Clementi along the main road oso have afew blks of EMs, can see them from MRT. Taman Jurong area, can search for Ho Ching Road. Jurong East St13 also has afew I tink. Jurong West along the expressway there lots of EMs, very cheap $300+ got already. Jurong West near Pioneer also have afew. But the location is not very convenient.

If u like to consider Choa Chu Kang/Yew Tee, there's afew blks there as well. But rather x.

Good luck in your search! Like what chrono said, not alot on the mkt now. Hehe..

At the present moment, both of us are staying with my mum in Bt Batok. We have looked ard the EMs near to West Mall. They are pretty nice but very EXPENSIVE!! :(

Hopefully my agent can help get a EM near to my mum's place otherwise, its a hassle for her to come and go to look after the coming baby. :)

During my reno planning, I came across this big tiles showroom that provides walls showcasing the effect of mixing & matching certain type of tiles. Those who can't visualize design well like me can go there for an awakening of your visualization senses, ha ha!

They have really really nice marbles, tiles & vanity top, pricey but nice. Read in today's paper they're having a clearance sales till 7 Sep. Those of you who have not decided on your tiles, or looking for a 2nd or 3rd tile design to contrast your main tiles can go check it out. They have a cafe in the showroom itself, can choose to dine indoor or alfresco.

Stile Stones & Tiles

11 Changi South St 3, Builders Design Centre #04-01, S(486122)

Tel: 65455225 opens daily

I'm not working there nor know anyone working there, just hope the sale really offer good bargains & can help you design your house without burning a big hole in your pocket.

hi hi morning everybody :)

Hi Jessie,

taken any pics over the weekends? Awaiting your pics from your T-blog.

Hi everyone,

good morning and did I miss out any new comers in my signature? Pls PM me as nowadays pretty busy to come into forum.

At the present moment, both of us are staying with my mum in Bt Batok. We have looked ard the EMs near to West Mall. They are pretty nice but very EXPENSIVE!! :(

Hopefully my agent can help get a EM near to my mum's place otherwise, its a hassle for her to come and go to look after the coming baby. :)

Harlow! Ya, there very x hor? Those newer ones directly next to West Mall around 550+k liao. And those across the road (Blk 100plus) also around the same, even though they are around 10yrs older than the newer ones.

Have u view any of the units at BB? When my hb and I heard tat it's ard 550+k, we decided against it and told the agents that we do not wana view liao.

Hehe.. I'm in the same situation as u. I'm looking for Jurong area, so that next time wen we bring our kids to my aunt's place for her to take care, it'll be much easier.