tristesse

Mansionette Owner

Am here..everyday log in at least once a day...

Ohh..ur contractor is zhiseng..some1 here pass me his contact too..interested to hire him since got some strong recommendations..

esp since u got estimated quote 15k..wow...

Its me :notti:

I'm signing up with him also...starting work next week.

Its me :notti:

I'm signing up with him also...starting work next week.

we starting almost same period!

cos johnson told me that he will only able to start on Thursday cos he only apply for permits on Monday.

think next wkends i can see some progress liao....keke :)

Good afternoon to all EM kakis,

we're short of 1 more to hit the grand 50.

hi hi hello ;)

yeah yeah,....we need 1 more EM owner to report here,....and we'll hit 50!!!!!!!!

hey, ask you hor.......what is the diff between ICI & Nippon paint?

both same???

we starting almost same period!

cos johnson told me that he will only able to start on Thursday cos he only apply for permits on Monday.

think next wkends i can see some progress liao....keke :)

Wah..good2, 2 houses renovated by Johnson. Hope u all post pics to share..so can see his workmanship.

Mine still waiting for 1st appointment early next mont..tink + owner requested extension.think late this year or next year then can step in the house. :bangwall:

Wah..good2, 2 houses renovated by Johnson. Hope u all post pics to share..so can see his workmanship.

Mine still waiting for 1st appointment early next mont..tink + owner requested extension.think late this year or next year then can step in the house. :bangwall:

sure sure will post pix to show once my reno progressing well.

now nothing to show also.....hahaha :D

both same???

ici and nippon paint same right? But from what i know. Under the ICI range, Wash & Wear is better than Pentalite.

hi hi hello ;)

yeah yeah,....we need 1 more EM owner to report here,....and we'll hit 50!!!!!!!!

both same???

Hi All, No. 50th Masionette Owner reporting here!

Would be getting the keys to our maisonette at Serangoon Central in Sep and we are currently busy finalising the Fengshui, Design and which contractor to go with.

Hi All, No. 50th Masionette Owner reporting here!

Would be getting the keys to our maisonette at Serangoon Central in Sep and we are currently busy finalising the Fengshui, Design and which contractor to go with.

Welcome welcome, post pics once your house is ready.

I received a letter from HDB..ask me to submit me & my wife income for past 3 years to apply for additional housing grant..

Hmm..i feel funni leh..thot max joint income is 4k per couple..or isit 4k per person..

wondering should i trouble my HR dept 2 ask them certify or juz ignore the letter..

so quiet here.....any kakis here????

hello88......you hv to update your signature....we have hit 50 members!

so quiet here.....any kakis here????

hello88......you hv to update your signature....we have hit 50 members!

think she is sleeping..... :lol: