tristesse

Mansionette Owner

Morning morning!

I got my floor plan last evening from HDB! Haha, and it looks exactly like the one Hiera got from HDB.

Hiera,

Hehehee... we can start planning which contractors to go to liao. :P *YEESSSSS!!!!*

Morning, post so early... before 7:30 am.... :bangwall:

I nid to be in school by about 7 am =(

Morning morning!

I got my floor plan last evening from HDB! Haha, and it looks exactly like the one Hiera got from HDB.

Hiera,

Hehehee... we can start planning which contractors to go to liao. :P *YEESSSSS!!!!*

Exactly?

Hehhee

YES!~ :sport-smiley-004:

Exactly?

Hehhee

YES!~ :sport-smiley-004:

Hehe.. looks exactly like leh, I just went to compare. Just that some of the measurements are different. Like ur MBR width is longer at 3700, mine is 3500. My living room is slightly longer (4750 compared to 4350). Hehe, otherwise, it's the same. But hor, I rem my MBR WC is next to the door, not the sink, and Lvl1 wash area got a WC oso. Hahah, so it's not reali accurate.

But hey, when I first opened the attachment and see the address at the bottom of the page, was so happy. Hey, it's real! I got my home! :dancingqueen:

Edited by Angel81

Hehe.. looks exactly like leh, I just went to compare. Just that some of the measurements are different. Like ur MBR width is longer at 3700, mine is 3500. My living room is slightly longer (4750 compared to 4350). Hehe, otherwise, it's the same. But hor, I rem my MBR WC is next to the door, not the sink, and Lvl1 wash area got a WC oso. Hahah, so it's not reali accurate.

But hey, when I first opened the attachment and see the address at the bottom of the page, was so happy. Hey, it's real! I got my home! :dancingqueen:

Post ur flooor plan ^^

HEhhee..

Hehehe, Hiera, duno how to post a pdf file. :P

Chronograph, hehe.. I hope it's bigger! hahahahah.. More space is better. :P

I do screen shot (Ctrl+PrtSc) of my screen.. go to Paint...

Press Ctrl+V.. Den cut out the floor plan...

Remb to leave out ur address oh....

If not we all can visit u le.. LOL

Den u go to www.photobucket.com

upload the pic... get the url.. paste here..

Tahh Dahhh~

Done

Eh..realise i nvr post my layout..hehe

I dun like the bathroom layout oso,cannot put shower screen..

oso i prefer hav balcony in front of kitchen..can make into laundry room.hehe.

but wat the heck..enjoy wat u have..hehe

f4r2c5.jpg

hi 666

i like your layout,....cos it's corridor end unit...... :)

also, your common toilet on 2nd floor,......think you can put the shower right inside the toilet leh......at least the position of the wc is nearer to the door. :)

Thanks..yep. Very happy its corridor end, even happier previous owner has purchased & done up the recess area.hehe.

Eh..realise i nvr post my layout..hehe

I dun like the bathroom layout oso,cannot put shower screen..

oso i prefer hav balcony in front of kitchen..can make into laundry room.hehe.

but wat the heck..enjoy wat u have..hehe

f4r2c5.jpg

U corner + recess...

I also corner + recess...

Ur Bedroom 2 so deep!

Mine.. Dun have till the recess area de =(

U have the extra 1600x3300

Almost like MBR le...

:bow:

Ur 2nd floor de common toilet..

can put shower screen next to the rubbish chute pillar ahh...

the little square there...

Ya..love the space in the recess area,still thinkin wat to do with it..but bad part no windows except at the rite side.recess area is so big i thinkin partitioning part of it to be a utility room & break open the original utility room. As people passing by the recess area can peep thru the window.

Ya..i tink toilet 2 can do a separate shower area,mbr toilet be bit tight but still possible.

when i went to see the actual house,i felt the mbr smaller than the other 2 common rooms..so funny.esp room 2..very big.

Ya..love the space in the recess area,still thinkin wat to do with it..but bad part no windows except at the rite side.recess area is so big i thinkin partitioning part of it to be a utility room & break open the original utility room. As people passing by the recess area can peep thru the window.

Ya..i tink toilet 2 can do a separate shower area,mbr toilet be bit tight but still possible.

when i went to see the actual house,i felt the mbr smaller than the other 2 common rooms..so funny.esp room 2..very big.

Maybe make bedroom 2 into MBR instead?

Wow loved your layout.. more space is better than no space.

1 window.. some how good..

cos.. you can put your bed anywhere!

Or it can be a double-children room.. so nice~~