tristesse

Mansionette Owner

Just pass my agent the document.. Will be registering on monday bah..

Hopefully no hiccups.. When i read about the 45days thinggy.. i also scared.. :unsure:

Hehe.. nath.adrie's layout is the best! Love the recess.

Chronograph, I tried sending u a PM. But tink ur mailbox is full. :)

Welcome to the Mansionette Owner forum, Angel81!

And thank you for your compliment. :)

Welcome to the Mansionette Owner forum, Angel81!

And thank you for your compliment. :)

Morning nath.adrie! Thanks for the welcome! Hehe.. so excited. Can't wait to know my first appt date.

Hi .. Thanks for making me feel so welcomed~

I saw looking at nath.adrie's house.. though mine is 156 with recess area also..

i fall in love with him living hall a my 1st sight!

2nd lvl has a balcony! wooot!

slanted ceiling in the bed room... Wooot~

Very nice de lay out worrrr

T_T

Make me feeel like pulling out my OTP le..

Wow... your words are so kind.

I guess most importantly is the home we build; the house is still secondary. Every home is unique becoz of the people living under the same roof. ;)

Morning nath.adrie! Thanks for the welcome! Hehe.. so excited. Can't wait to know my first appt date.

Good Morning! You also check mail so early in the morning, huh.

Go check out IDs and ask for quotes while waiting for the 2 appointments. At least 2-3mths of waiting.

Good Morning! You also check mail so early in the morning, huh.

Go check out IDs and ask for quotes while waiting for the 2 appointments. At least 2-3mths of waiting.

Hehe, today start work earli mah. So check my mails before getting down to work loh. hehe..

Yah loh. Also, the seller asked for 1 extra month extension so that she can find a new house. She wana find town/near town areas woh. So tink it'll be more difficult. Just hoping that she'll find a new place fast fast bah.

But tink with all the wait, plus cny reno contractors dun wana work, I can only shift in ard late March or April liao. :(

hi hi Angel81,

CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!

Looking forward to see your T-Blog... ;)

Morning Jessie,

Thanks! Hehe, tink wun be so fast. Still gota go through both appt dates and seller may need to stay for one extra mth. So probs start of next yr. Haha... now tinking of the design and layout. :D

How's ur reno coming along?

Morning Jessie,

Thanks! Hehe, tink wun be so fast. Still gota go through both appt dates and seller may need to stay for one extra mth. So probs start of next yr. Haha... now tinking of the design and layout. :D

How's ur reno coming along?

trust me.........time flies very very fast one!

my hse ah.....now still reno lor.....really taking my own sweet time....hahaha :D

today will be painting....and also electrical works target to complete today lor.

Have you guys heard of Best View windows ?

http://www.window.sg/

it is very good for balacony with wide view....but then, it is quite expensive...anyone has cheaper alternatives?

Ooo! Saw this before at one EM (was at ground flr looking up). Looks really very cool. But wun be able to install grills. If not windows can push to the side, but view blocked by grills, no point.

my hse ah.....now still reno lor.....really taking my own sweet time....hahaha :D

today will be painting....and also electrical works target to complete today lor.

Hehe, ur own sweet time still quite fast though. Hehe.. But I tot u intend to have handover soon?

Just pass my agent the document.. Will be registering on monday bah..

Hopefully no hiccups.. When i read about the 45days thinggy.. i also scared.. :unsure:

I will try to bug my agent today for the appointment date ^^

Den will keep you updated

Heee

Hehe, today start work earli mah. So check my mails before getting down to work loh. hehe..

Yah loh. Also, the seller asked for 1 extra month extension so that she can find a new house. She wana find town/near town areas woh. So tink it'll be more difficult. Just hoping that she'll find a new place fast fast bah.

But tink with all the wait, plus cny reno contractors dun wana work, I can only shift in ard late March or April liao. :(

Same!! Seller extended 1 more month of stay, in Event of overstay.. we will charge $ lor..

Den estimated 2nd appointment = 24Dec.. Seller stay till 24 Jan,..

Oh My... Thats Chinese New Year period of time...

Think my hubby and I can buy macdonalds there and have Tuan Yuan Fan together in your 1st new home le...

Reno no one wanna do during CNY.. so will shift in about the same time as your bah... =D

waiting for you to post your photos then !

did you take as the renovation goes along ?

Ooo! Saw this before at one EM (was at ground flr looking up). Looks really very cool. But wun be able to install grills. If not windows can push to the side, but view blocked by grills, no point.

Hehe, ur own sweet time still quite fast though. Hehe.. But I tot u intend to have handover soon?

cos my fengshui date to move in is on 4th Oct,...and i requested the contractor to hand-over to me by this wkends.....

imagine...i started reno on July leh!

till now,....still not yet complete....and i did not overhaul the whole hse leh....only do minor reno nia leh.

oledi consider super slow liao....keke :)

waiting for you to post your photos then !

did you take as the renovation goes along ?

sure...hope can upload more pix soon.

yes, abit nia....you can view from my T-Blog.. ;)