CHanced upon this thread when I am searching for more info for Mais

I m exercising my OTP :deal: for EM in B. Gombak currently

=D

:bath:

hi hi ;)

welcome to join us here :)

hello88.....pls add in 1 more EM owner to your signature :)

hi hi ;)

welcome to join us here :)

hello88.....pls add in 1 more EM owner to your signature :)

Hi .. Thanks for making me feel so welcomed~

I saw looking at nath.adrie's house.. though mine is 156 with recess area also..

i fall in love with him living hall a my 1st sight!

2nd lvl has a balcony! wooot!

slanted ceiling in the bed room... Wooot~

Very nice de lay out worrrr

T_T

Make me feeel like pulling out my OTP le..

Hi .. Thanks for making me feel so welcomed~

I saw looking at nath.adrie's house.. though mine is 156 with recess area also..

i fall in love with him living hall a my 1st sight!

2nd lvl has a balcony! wooot!

slanted ceiling in the bed room... Wooot~

Very nice de lay out worrrr

T_T

Make me feeel like pulling out my OTP le..

alamak....dun like that lah.....den mine lagi worst leh.... :(

corridor unit, no recess somemore.....only 147sqm.......den i also hv to faster sell and find a corner with recess unit lor...keke :)

hi, i just received the revised quotation for our massionate from 2 of the highly recommended ID, one 64k+, the other is 68k+.

My major reno item basically as below

1. hack all flooring (all toilets, kitchen, balcony, living room, passageway, dining and study room)and parquet (staircase, 3 bedroom) and lay with homo tiles for whole house

2. hack all wall tiles and lay with homo tiles

3. change staircase railing to stainless steel

4. change all window grille only

5. hack wooden platform

6. erect back wall for study room

7. 3 partition wall using hollow block appx 6ftx6ft each

8. rewiring for whole house (per item cost)

9. change all piping to stainless steel pipe

10. 2 feature wall for living and masterbedroom

11. kitchen cabinet

is the quotation normal for a 'whole house do over' massionate? seems all ID quote me ard 60k+.

wall and floor tiles are the main damage ($20K hack and lay), and follow by the staircase ($8K+).

The 2 IDs is Homely Image and Intradesign, the 2 finalist for us. haha

any quotation to share from this 2 IDs to compare?

any one need my quotation for reference can just drop me a message.. thanks.

hi, i just received the revised quotation for our massionate from 2 of the highly recommended ID, one 64k+, the other is 68k+.

My major reno item basically as below

1. hack all flooring (all toilets, kitchen, balcony, living room, passageway, dining and study room)and parquet (staircase, 3 bedroom) and lay with homo tiles for whole house

2. hack all wall tiles and lay with homo tiles

3. change staircase railing to stainless steel

4. change all window grille only

5. hack wooden platform

6. erect back wall for study room

7. 3 partition wall using hollow block appx 6ftx6ft each

8. rewiring for whole house (per item cost)

9. change all piping to stainless steel pipe

10. 2 feature wall for living and masterbedroom

11. kitchen cabinet

is the quotation normal for a 'whole house do over' massionate? seems all ID quote me ard 60k+.

wall and floor tiles are the main damage ($20K hack and lay), and follow by the staircase ($8K+).

The 2 IDs is Homely Image and Intradesign, the 2 finalist for us. haha

any quotation to share from this 2 IDs to compare?

any one need my quotation for reference can just drop me a message.. thanks.

Have you consider contractor, check out my reno t-blog ... :notti:

Dear All,

It's with great pleasure that I would like to announce that I have signed and exercised OTP for an EM last nite! :D

Hello88, please add me to JW! Thanks!

Looking forward to getting lots of advices from u guys about purchasing and renovating. :dancingqueen:

Edited by Angel81

Dear All,

It's with great pleasure that I would like to announce that I have signed and exercise OTP for an EM last nite! :D

Hello88, please add me to JW! Thanks!

Looking forward to getting lots of advices from u guys about purchasing and renovating. :dancingqueen:

Congratulation neighbour.

Just curious how much is the val and any cov? L10?