Ashley291010 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2012 its all depending on the officer in charged of your area and also what major hacking that you are doing. even if you apply 1 month before, you might not get all approved at one go. if yours is new flat, then there are certain things you cannot hack. if yours is resale, then based on floor plan, those bold line, you cannot hack. But not all floor plans are accurate. look at Terrain1976 tblog, his shown his storeroom as non bold but it is prefab so in the end, no hacking done on 1 of the wall. of course the earlier you apply, the better. remember that if you buying resale and you haven't not gone through the completion, then your seller must sign idemity form. not all sellers willing to do that.Okay, I will take note on that. Thanks for your information yo! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ashley291010 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2012 Thanks Maydream for explaining the permit thing. Yes, it took 3weeks plus to get everything approved. Hack need one approval, erect new wall need another approval, we shift our main door entrance, need another approval...l bla bla bla....The only thing you need to take note is for hacking, once approved, you are given 3days to hack and if you did not hack during that selected dates, you have to apply again... Aiyo.. why HDB so troublesome one, take long to apply permit. Apply liao have to within that period of time to finish if not apply again!! Hai~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted July 19, 2012 Aiyo.. why HDB so troublesome one, take long to apply permit. Apply liao have to within that period of time to finish if not apply again!! Hai~welcome to the world of HDB! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted July 19, 2012 welcome to the world of HDB!must feedback to mr khaw in his facebook page ma.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
potatoes 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2012 must feedback to mr khaw in his facebook page ma....Agree.... Must write on his FB wall.I feel HDB work very slowly .... Not effecient. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jshome 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2012 Agree.... Must write on his FB wall.I feel HDB work very slowly .... Not effecient.But 1st, does he have a FB? Even if he has, did he disable post and reply??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jshome 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2012 The most elegant piece in the house at the moment! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted July 20, 2012 The most elegant piece in the house at the moment! really really cool tap! so sexy.... like you? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thedottyness 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2012 The most elegant piece in the house at the moment! sexy sexy sink too.. the tap looks smaller than expected. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
potatoes 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2012 Ur sink and tap is so nice and unique! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jshome 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2012 DIY ProjectCost: Priceless! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jshome 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2012 really really cool tap! so sexy.... like you? I think my SO will strongly disagree with your last sentence.... Hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted July 20, 2012 I think my SO will strongly disagree with your last sentence.... Hahahahahaof course not! or else why would both of you get married? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jshome 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2012 of course not! or else why would both of you get married? 2kids already, sexy my head lah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted July 20, 2012 2kids already, sexy my head lah!2 kids can still be sexy. I got one colleague, 4 kids already but everyday still wear cheongsam to work. Super sexy hot! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites