muska1119

Our New Home @ Whampoa

Without the foot stool (about $600+), the original price for the L-shape sofa is $2299. Promise the auntie cannot say how much I get for the sofa, but can bargain (10% min). The foot stool can act as a stool bench, big enough to accommodate 2 persons. We didn't buy the bench because not sure our living room has enough space or not. Sofa + Bench got discount. 6 pillows are given FOC, all stuffed with duck feathers. Very very soft! The sofa legs are made of solid wood. Which type of wood I don't know, but when I tried knocking on the leggings, my hand hurt. Very tough wood.

Most importantly, without the pillows, the sofa has strong back support, high enough to support your back (not to the neck lah)

Edited by ayazumi

Without the foot stool (about $600+), the original price for the L-shape sofa is $2299. Promise the auntie cannot say how much I get for the sofa, but can bargain (10% min). The foot stool can act as a stool bench, big enough to accommodate 2 persons. We didn't buy the bench because not sure our living room has enough space or not. Sofa + Bench got discount. 6 pillows are given FOC, all stuffed with duck feathers. Very very soft! The sofa legs are made of solid wood. Which type of wood I don't know, but when I tried knocking on the leggings, my hand hurt. Very tough wood.

Most importantly, without the pillows, the sofa has strong back support, high enough to support your back (not to the neck lah)

that's good price leh.... make me so tempted too... :~

Yes yes. We were tempted partly because of the lounger. Big enough for 2 to lie down, and can act as an extra bed for guest.

i guess 1388!

nice number....huat ah.....

Yes yes. We were tempted partly because of the lounger. Big enough for 2 to lie down, and can act as an extra bed for guest.

my sofa, the lounger side also can sleep 2... hahaah..... so a lot of time act as extra bed...

Not 1388, not so cheap. To add on, the sofa is not made of density foam. It is pocketed spring

you reason like a furniture salesman....heehee....

Got the key on fri 16march finally, but haven't got the mood to take pix yet.. Cos there r still quite a lot of stuff left by owner.. Awaiting their agent to come and clear them .. Arghhh..

6970c28a.jpg

Bought this gate @$500.. Hopefully not too ex? Came With some galvanic to prevent corrosion, if not only cos $360

Edited by muska1119