May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 12, 2012 This was the sofa I bought yesterday, in Furniture Malllooks so comfortable! how much? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayazumi 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2012 (edited) Without the foot stool (about $600+), the original price for the L-shape sofa is $2299. Promise the auntie cannot say how much I get for the sofa, but can bargain (10% min). The foot stool can act as a stool bench, big enough to accommodate 2 persons. We didn't buy the bench because not sure our living room has enough space or not. Sofa + Bench got discount. 6 pillows are given FOC, all stuffed with duck feathers. Very very soft! The sofa legs are made of solid wood. Which type of wood I don't know, but when I tried knocking on the leggings, my hand hurt. Very tough wood.Most importantly, without the pillows, the sofa has strong back support, high enough to support your back (not to the neck lah) Edited March 12, 2012 by ayazumi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 12, 2012 Without the foot stool (about $600+), the original price for the L-shape sofa is $2299. Promise the auntie cannot say how much I get for the sofa, but can bargain (10% min). The foot stool can act as a stool bench, big enough to accommodate 2 persons. We didn't buy the bench because not sure our living room has enough space or not. Sofa + Bench got discount. 6 pillows are given FOC, all stuffed with duck feathers. Very very soft! The sofa legs are made of solid wood. Which type of wood I don't know, but when I tried knocking on the leggings, my hand hurt. Very tough wood.Most importantly, without the pillows, the sofa has strong back support, high enough to support your back (not to the neck lah)that's good price leh.... make me so tempted too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayazumi 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2012 that's good price leh.... make me so tempted too... Yes yes. We were tempted partly because of the lounger. Big enough for 2 to lie down, and can act as an extra bed for guest. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted March 12, 2012 Without the foot stool (about $600+), the original price for the L-shape sofa is $2299. Promise the auntie cannot say how much I get for the sofa, but can bargain (10% min). The foot stool can act as a stool bench, big enough to accommodate 2 persons. We didn't buy the bench because not sure our living room has enough space or not. Sofa + Bench got discount. 6 pillows are given FOC, all stuffed with duck feathers. Very very soft! The sofa legs are made of solid wood. Which type of wood I don't know, but when I tried knocking on the leggings, my hand hurt. Very tough wood.Most importantly, without the pillows, the sofa has strong back support, high enough to support your back (not to the neck lah)i guess 1388! nice number....huat ah..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayazumi 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2012 Not 1388, not so cheap. To add on, the sofa is not made of density foam. It is pocketed spring Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 12, 2012 Yes yes. We were tempted partly because of the lounger. Big enough for 2 to lie down, and can act as an extra bed for guest.my sofa, the lounger side also can sleep 2... hahaah..... so a lot of time act as extra bed... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted March 12, 2012 Not 1388, not so cheap. To add on, the sofa is not made of density foam. It is pocketed springyou reason like a furniture salesman....heehee.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayazumi 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2012 you reason like a furniture salesman....heehee....Hahaha... I think so too. Ok, enough of my sofa. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muska1119 1 Report post Posted March 14, 2012 Yesterday I saw deal.sg hv melandas real cow sofa half price..v good deal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muska1119 1 Report post Posted March 14, 2012 Revised 3DThis tv console changed to simple design:Change 1 of the layer to white , so hse look brighter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beluga 1 Report post Posted March 14, 2012 Looks good! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muska1119 1 Report post Posted March 17, 2012 Should be sticking to this design.. Hopefully it will turn out nice.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muska1119 1 Report post Posted March 17, 2012 Got the key on fri 16march finally, but haven't got the mood to take pix yet.. Cos there r still quite a lot of stuff left by owner.. Awaiting their agent to come and clear them .. Arghhh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muska1119 1 Report post Posted March 19, 2012 (edited) Bought this gate @$500.. Hopefully not too ex? Came With some galvanic to prevent corrosion, if not only cos $360 Edited March 19, 2012 by muska1119 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites