Terrain1976 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 (edited) Hi All,Decided to start my blog today.. First of all, let me attached my floor plan here and hopw it will works.. Edited March 8, 2012 by Terrain1976 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
piknik 1 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 It doesn't show the pic. Congratulation on the new t-blog!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Terrain1976 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 Hi All,Decided to start my blog today.. First of all, let me attached my floor plan here and hopw it will works..http://s1265.photobucket.com/albums/jj513/terrain1976/?action=view¤t=FloorPlan-4sModel.jpgBTW,How can i attached pic directly instead of attaching just a link? Sorry lah.. i am not very good with such things..Experts please help.. Thanks a million in advance. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 Go imageshack or photobucket. There's a thread in t-blog (stickied) that teaches you.And congrats!!! pasir ris!! I wanted to get there but the cov too high liao lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beluga 1 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 (edited) When you type your posting, there is a row of buttons which the fifth button from the right (Insert Image) is the button to click. Add your URL there and voila!Alternatively, you can just add your image link between "[ i m g ]" and "[/ i m g ]" tagsNote: no spacing for the img tags. I had to add spacing or otherwise it will not show up in the posting... Edited March 8, 2012 by beluga Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beluga 1 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 Go imageshack or photobucket. There's a thread in t-blog (stickied) that teaches you.And congrats!!! pasir ris!! I wanted to get there but the cov too high liao lah.I really like those units near the white sand plaza.... Near to the fishing pond as well.... so relaxing.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 Congrats in starting your t-blog! can't wait to see what you will do to your place.... all your designs and concepts! Ya loh, i also want Pasir ris... not only COV is high, but a bit far from town. I would love to live there but not my sis... so got rejected to buy there. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Terrain1976 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 Wahahaha... Finally i made it !!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Terrain1976 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 I really like those units near the white sand plaza.... Near to the fishing pond as well.... so relaxing....Hi,Mine is very near(3 mins slow slow walk)to the prawn fishing pond there.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beluga 1 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 Just took a peek at Pasir Ris pricing.... COV is still ridiculously high.... siao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beluga 1 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 Hi,Mine is very near(3 mins slow slow walk)to the prawn fishing pond there.. Wah, that means if you spit, can reach the pond also hor..... COV must be kau kau also.... Not less than 70K I suppose? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 (edited) Wah, that means if you spit, can reach the pond also hor..... COV must be kau kau also.... Not less than 70K I suppose?70k for 4S flat? must complaint to the MP... hehehehe.... Edited March 8, 2012 by May_dream1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Terrain1976 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 70k for 4S flat? must complaint to the MP... hehehehe....No lah.. Not so kua zhang like 70K lah .. Mine just a 4s but i think is still high as i see so many ppl are paying so much lesser than me. Furthermore, their houses are newer, bigger, nicer and not so far as comapred to mine.. Will post some history and condition of the house to9 !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hoo8899 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 Congrat to your new buy, your store room at the kitchen > perfect!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 Is the mbr dark with minimal windows? mine got some dark corners cos no light coming in. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites