May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 27, 2012 dunno yet. i'm going this thursday pm but the bulk of the time i will be a car workshop. major servicing.....can arrange for a day in april.go there to service car? i see.... well, then another time lah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2012 dunno yet. i'm going this thursday pm but the bulk of the time i will be a car workshop. major servicing.....can arrange for a day in april.may_dream u got car? we no car...thats why said tompany getzski buy. but dont think we gonna buy anything lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 27, 2012 may_dream u got car? we no car...thats why said tompany getzski buy. but dont think we gonna buy anything lahno lah, i don't have car. that is why i said i want to go with him to go jalan jalan. or else i lazy to take bus into JB leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2012 no lah, i don't have car. that is why i said i want to go with him to go jalan jalan. or else i lazy to take bus into JB leh.can la.....let's plan. but i only go in on weekdays hor.....don't like weekend jams. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 27, 2012 can la.....let's plan. but i only go in on weekdays hor.....don't like weekend jams.oh i see.... that means i got to take leave?? hhmm..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2012 can la.....let's plan. but i only go in on weekdays hor.....don't like weekend jams.yah...the jam can kill!!! esp if manual gear Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2012 yah...the jam can kill!!! esp if manual gearit's a joy going in on weekday afternoon though. faster than driving to orchard road....lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2012 oh i see.... that means i got to take leave?? hhmm.....umm...hmmm...there's some piece of paper that the professional in white uniform can issue you....you know.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2012 umm...hmmm...there's some piece of paper that the professional in white uniform can issue you....you know....Hmm...didn't know our navy got such function. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Akitsuki 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2012 Hmm...didn't know our navy got such function.-,- ... speechless.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2012 -,- ... speechless..Navy white right? Else our main party also white. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2012 Hmm...didn't know our navy got such function.faint. ....doctor la.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayazumi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2012 At one point, I thought you guys were referring to Ms. Fatimah, the summon auntie. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2012 At one point, I thought you guys were referring to Ms. Fatimah, the summon auntie.lol....that's a good one! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Valerie Low 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2012 (edited) IdeasBecause we have not engaged any ID, we need to be very clear of what we want to do for our flat. The main thing, of course, is the kitchen, the only place in the house with built-in carpentry. We have taken a lot of time to decide what we really want for our kitchen. I hope this will be the final idea, and not to change our minds again during the reno process. We would like a kitchen back splash that looks like a wallpaper. Though there are many wallpaper-looking tiles in the market, they are rather plain against the all-white cabinet. We have decided to use cement patterned tiles or peranakan tiles to spice up the otherwise plain white kitchen. Here is a collage of our idea. (please bear with the crooked cabinet and the not-so nice photos )Welcome more ideas! Edited March 28, 2012 by ValerieLow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites