Camelkick

New Western Flat Renovation Progress!

hi - so there is no shower screen for this toilet?

Yah no shower screen, in future if have 3rd member in family need to put in bathtub, with shower screen cannot fit...

You're good! I just checked quotation I think is 6mm spray-on tempered glass... I'm so blur!

Hahaz lucky guess lol... Ooo 1mm orange spray paint? I love orange~

:sport-smiley-004: ,

Mike

Hahaz lucky guess lol... Ooo 1mm orange spray paint? I love orange~

:sport-smiley-004: ,

Mike

Haha paiseh I noob, don't know this and that how thick... All I know is it says there in quotation "6mm thick tampered spray paint glass" :drunk::dunno:

I am ok with orange but I thought it somehow turned out well haha so used it lor... Glad you like it! Give me some comfort! :lol::D:paint:

Haha paiseh I noob, don't know this and that how thick... All I know is it says there in quotation "6mm thick tampered spray paint glass" :drunk::dunno:

I am ok with orange but I thought it somehow turned out well haha so used it lor... Glad you like it! Give me some comfort! :lol::D:paint:

Hahaz most impt is you like it! :D I think it is very common nowadays. My houseowners also tend to want the black plus white theme, abit of the modernize minimalistic style. Makes everything looks clean and modern but adding bright colours like yours adds liveliness to the kitchen, another kind of feel~

Cheers :yamseng: ,

Mike

Ok I look forward to your pics... I think I know what it is liao I almost did that one... But I scared my shin or toes knock onto edges so scrap the idea...

I were you I'd go with platform though else like you said, the concrete there really take up precious space... :bangwall::wacko:

Here's my pic to share with you :yamseng:

72606378.jpg

Edited by casa

The kitchen carries a similar colour scheme with the study room for the 2 main reasons.

1. I don't want to get bored in the kitchen and fall asleep and set it aflame! :o

2. I like this colour scheme (duh again!) :P

Pls forgive me again for the barang barang (esp the pail in the laundry area which is really an eyesore!) that I was too tired and lazy to remove.

IMG_0769.jpg

IMG_0770.jpg

IMG_0771.jpg

Hi nice reno, I intrested to know more about your sliding glass door entrance of your kitchen

Hi, it's two pieces of sliding glass door at entrance, u can barely see their sides in the second picture. Anything else you'd like to know? :)

Here's my pic to share with you :yamseng:

72606378.jpg

Wow I almost could not tell the whole thing was raised until I compare it against the bay window side! The parquet is nice! Nice dark tone with strong consistency through out the whole floor. 12 inch by 2.5 inch? Nice going bro!

It's not parquet it is laminate coz budget :D

I chose this colour to match my wardrobe wood colour

The raised platform is 5"+ my seahorse diamond 10.5" :sport-smiley-004:

Bt bro seriously do consider if your bedframe is too big for your room

I have more pics of it posted in my blog :dribble:

Edited by casa

Hi, it's two pieces of sliding glass door at entrance, u can barely see their sides in the second picture. Anything else you'd like to know? :)

I.C.... What a great idea, I think I also going to do same sliding door like you, so far is the sliding got give any problem? And how much is perset?

It's not parquet it is laminate coz budget :D

I chose this colour to match my wardrobe wood colour

The raised platform is 5"+ my seahorse diamond 10.5" :sport-smiley-004:

Bt bro seriously do consider if your bedframe is too big for your room

I have more pics of it posted in my blog :dribble:

Hi much is the raised platform?

The common bathroom... Again just playing around with the lightings... :)

The design of this bathroom is to share a common theme with the living room, so the "metallic" black feel brings out a modern look consistent with the impression of the living room (I hope).

And please forgive the mop and the towel hanging there and reflected by the mirror - It is the rag that I was cleaning the house with and I forgot to remove it till it was too late... :P

IMG_0758.jpg

IMG_0759.jpg

Your bathroom wall tiles are lovely!! Do you remember how much are your wall tiles and dimension?