kim76

Our First Home At Cck

Hey dragonnite, the link to amazon for the wusthof knife block that u post ship to Singapore leh! Did u try?

it ships meh ? :o never used to ship leh, so i thot was in the prohibited list of items ... izit because it's fulfilled by amazon so it can ship ? if yes, can i please add it on ? :lol:

sorrie for the trouble ... buy u kopi/dinner when we meet up ... :jammin:

it ships meh ? :o never used to ship leh, so i thot was in the prohibited list of items ... izit because it's fulfilled by amazon so it can ship ? if yes, can i please add it on ? :lol:

sorrie for the trouble ... buy u kopi/dinner when we meet up ... :jammin:

does recommendation got free kopi or dinner?

With the direct shipping almost done, I'm doing a indirect shipping (3rd party) from Amazon.

I use 3rd party because not all items ship direct to Singapore. If they don't, I use 3rd party, which in my case is Hopshopgo.

There is not much saving even if we group together as they charge by weight. But I can help u buy stuff if you had not/did not/not sure how to set up an account. I will be buying the below items from Amazon and ship to HSG. As usual, I will keep it under SGD$400 then I will ship back to Singapore.

Let me know if u want me to help u buy anything.

How HSG charges:

1st 0.5kg: US$11

Every additional 0.5kg: US$2.85

As usual, there is fuel surcharge and insurance.

I tried to find this in Taobao but there is only the 1st generation and the cost is not cheap. $238rmb. More ex than Amazon.

This is the 2nd generation shake weights and u can adjust the resistance.

Lean ARMS!! Here I come!! :sport-smiley-003: :sport-smiley-003:

Shake Weight Pro - Men's

Shake Weight Pro - Women's

416MweNNswL._SL500_AA300_.jpg

U still need meh???

eh my spice drawer qty 1 only hor...the cutlery tray is qty 2...thx!

Yep. DOne!

yay ! :dancingqueen:

thx so much to kim ! :good: :good:

need me to transfer money to you ? PM me with your bank account details hor ...

regarding the shaker - errr, i will believe it when i c it so u keep us posted huh ... :sport-smiley-018:

incidentally, my house just got handed over to me today - my veneer door cost $380 per door...dunno cheap or expensive :D

yay ! :dancingqueen:

thx so much to kim ! :good: :good:

need me to transfer money to you ? PM me with your bank account details hor ...

regarding the shaker - errr, i will believe it when i c it so u keep us posted huh ... :sport-smiley-018:

incidentally, my house just got handed over to me today - my veneer door cost $380 per door...dunno cheap or expensive :D

U give me some time to work out how to split the shipping. This time more challenging. :sport-smiley-004:

Your door is a bit more ex than normal door. But normal door is laminate, so can't even compare. Plus your door grain lines are one of the nicest I had seen! :dribble:

Important is money spend must be happy... :good: :good:

U give me some time to work out how to split the shipping. This time more challenging. :sport-smiley-004:

Your door is a bit more ex than normal door. But normal door is laminate, so can't even compare. Plus your door grain lines are one of the nicest I had seen! :dribble:

Important is money spend must be happy... :good: :good:

split accordingly to value? that is how i did it for mine when my colleagues asked me to mass buy from amazon.