kim76

Our First Home At Cck

:bleah: no thank you. Do like this I spend even more loh. I will wait patiently for my SwissMar to drop the price. Haha, and I have this habit of adding in new items and removing old items. Everyday helping Amazon to do their site audit.

Ok lor.... :~ :~

thx for the recommendations ! :good:

the knife block i want !! but not in stock at all ... :~ i like the idea of having a generic tray like what you posted above for the other stuff i have in my 2nd drawer - my drawer is so wide i can fit 2 of them in ! :lol:

so sorry kim, can you please take out my JJ expandable cutlery tray (OOS anyway) and add 2 of this in ? thank you !! :bow:

Madesmart Expandable Utensil Tray - Granite

51Ved5T2C1L._SS40_.jpg

1 of this

Madesmart 2 by 15.4 by 6-1/2-Inch Spice Drawer Organizer

31SDEq1HF2L._SS40_.jpg

out of curiousity, do you or anyone you know have any reviews about this ? the reviews are a little mixed ...

Madesmart 17-1/4 by 11 by 18-1/4 to 32-Inch Expandable Under sink Shelf Organizer

31f626J4YtL._SS40_.jpg

Done!

JJ expandable cutlery tray removed & 2 pcs Madesmart Expandable Utensil Tray - Granite added!

I will probably close this order tmr morning. Now still got around US$50 worth of items can be added.

Done!

JJ expandable cutlery tray removed & 2 pcs Madesmart Expandable Utensil Tray - Granite added!

I will probably close this order tmr morning. Now still got around US$50 worth of items can be added.

Ooh, and my spice drawer please ! thank you ! :sport-smiley-004:

With the direct shipping almost done, I'm doing a indirect shipping (3rd party) from Amazon.

I use 3rd party because not all items ship direct to Singapore. If they don't, I use 3rd party, which in my case is Hopshopgo.

There is not much saving even if we group together as they charge by weight. But I can help u buy stuff if you had not/did not/not sure how to set up an account. I will be buying the below items from Amazon and ship to HSG. As usual, I will keep it under SGD$400 then I will ship back to Singapore.

Let me know if u want me to help u buy anything.

How HSG charges:

1st 0.5kg: US$11

Every additional 0.5kg: US$2.85

As usual, there is fuel surcharge and insurance.

I tried to find this in Taobao but there is only the 1st generation and the cost is not cheap. $238rmb. More ex than Amazon.

This is the 2nd generation shake weights and u can adjust the resistance.

Lean ARMS!! Here I come!! :sport-smiley-003: :sport-smiley-003:

Shake Weight Pro - Men's

Shake Weight Pro - Women's

416MweNNswL._SL500_AA300_.jpg

Kim, from seeing all the things you bought, I think both u n ur wife are very fit loh. :sport-smiley-003: Muscle Muscle.

Btw, do you know if SG any place sell nice binary watch?

Kim, from seeing all the things you bought, I think both u n ur wife are very fit loh. :sport-smiley-003: Muscle Muscle.

Btw, do you know if SG any place sell nice binary watch?

Not fit.. getting fat.. so need to exercise lor.. :sport-smiley-003: :sport-smiley-003:

I'm not into binary watch. City Chain sells? Don't really buy watch from Singapore anymore... :dunno: :dunno:

All my watch from Amazon now... :notti: :notti:

thx for the recommendations ! :good:

the knife block i want !! but not in stock at all ... :~ i like the idea of having a generic tray like what you posted above for the other stuff i have in my 2nd drawer - my drawer is so wide i can fit 2 of them in ! :lol:

out of curiousity, do you or anyone you know have any reviews about this ? the reviews are a little mixed ...

Madesmart 17-1/4 by 11 by 18-1/4 to 32-Inch Expandable Under sink Shelf Organizer

31f626J4YtL._SS40_.jpg

No problem at all, share & care :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen: as for Expandable-Under-Organizer, my opinion will be either ok or die in such buy, i did considered this item, but change my mind after that, rather ask the carpenter to do insert for me.

Oh ya, as for the knife holder, it was hot-selling, i went and order although oos, waited a while before it got re-stock. What i liked this knife tray, save the trouble to place your knife block, those wooden kind when you buy 1 set of bundled knife set, it is also easy-to-clean plus it matches with the rest well. :thumbs up:

Ok lor.... :~ :~

you buy la, add a little more stuffs. blurays etc? :thumbs up:

With the direct shipping almost done, I'm doing a indirect shipping (3rd party) from Amazon.

I use 3rd party because not all items ship direct to Singapore. If they don't, I use 3rd party, which in my case is Hopshopgo.

There is not much saving even if we group together as they charge by weight. But I can help u buy stuff if you had not/did not/not sure how to set up an account. I will be buying the below items from Amazon and ship to HSG. As usual, I will keep it under SGD$400 then I will ship back to Singapore.

Let me know if u want me to help u buy anything.

How HSG charges:

1st 0.5kg: US$11

Every additional 0.5kg: US$2.85

As usual, there is fuel surcharge and insurance.

I tried to find this in Taobao but there is only the 1st generation and the cost is not cheap. $238rmb. More ex than Amazon.

This is the 2nd generation shake weights and u can adjust the resistance.

Lean ARMS!! Here I come!! :sport-smiley-003: :sport-smiley-003:

Shake Weight Pro - Men's

Shake Weight Pro - Women's

416MweNNswL._SL500_AA300_.jpg

Hmm, i kpo went to see this shake weight thing and came across these articles:

http://todayhealth.today.com/_news/2011/12/22/9617939-turns-out-the-shake-weight-actually-does-work?lite

http://www.webmd.com/fitness-exercise/features/shake-weight-review

u sure u want to buy it ah ? :dunno:

if u (or ur wife) wants to get rid of flabby underarms, do pilates - mine went away after 1 year ... :D and i only do pilates, and dun do gym or other stuff ...

Oh ya, as for the knife holder, it was hot-selling, i went and order although oos, waited a while before it got re-stock. What i liked this knife tray, save the trouble to place your knife block, those wooden kind when you buy 1 set of bundled knife set, it is also easy-to-clean plus it matches with the rest well. :thumbs up:

ya ya...i dun like those knife blocks (collect dust and occupy space) and so far, only the wusthof one (made of oak) is available locally in sg at about $59 but is not in stock either ... :~:~

Oh you want this. I saw it at Metro City Square Mall during lunch today.

Hmm, i kpo went to see this shake weight thing and came across these articles:

http://todayhealth.today.com/_news/2011/12/22/9617939-turns-out-the-shake-weight-actually-does-work?lite

http://www.webmd.com/fitness-exercise/features/shake-weight-review

u sure u want to buy it ah ? :dunno:

if u (or ur wife) wants to get rid of flabby underarms, do pilates - mine went away after 1 year ... :D and i only do pilates, and dun do gym or other stuff ...

Ya... Buy n try try la.. Just use 6 mins a day.. Pilates is a totally different ball game le... Need to learn...

I don't believe this shake weight will make me a lean fighting machine. But I think it can stimulate my muscles when I'm not exercising.

Just shake a bit :dribble: before dinner... or shake a bit before a run...

Think it will help a bit... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

Hey dragonnite, the link to amazon for the wusthof knife block that u post ship to Singapore leh! Did u try?