kim76

Our First Home At Cck

Hi, did u happen to chance upon the promotion for the WMF ccutlery or is there a way to be notify of the promotion?

Hi, I added this to my wish list in Amazon and would make a point to see the list for any price change every few days...

U will be surprised by the discount sometime.... :yamseng:

Thanks, will check the place! :D Love how your place is coming along btw! The furnishings go really well too! :good:

Thanks! Enjoy your shopping :yamseng: :yamseng:

My AV system is almost completed..... Need to replace the speaker and tune the sub....

I'm satisfied with the look of this system.. Look better than I had imagined.

Speaker, stands and sub all imported from UK. Really love the white color.... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

p1020634g.jpg

Received some stuff from Hopshopgo today. These are the items that Amazon don't ship direct to Singapore so I had to use 3rd party.

p4090585.jpg\

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001LPW5C4/ref=oh_o01_s00_i00_details

Leifheit Profi Compact Mop Press

I had been looking for this in Singapore when I saw this online. I find this better than the set being sold locally because the local set is too big and too ex. The above set only cost me $30 plus USD and it is compact size. Very suitable for my small HDB.

p4090590.jpg

Hi, i saw this which you get from Amazon, can tell me if the mop which you are using is the same which we see in Singapore or is there a smaller version to buy too.

My AV system is almost completed..... Need to replace the speaker and tune the sub....

Speaker, stands and sub all imported from UK. Really love the white color.... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

p1020634g.jpg

wow!! super white and super black!! :dribble:

p1020634g.jpg

very chio.....and no visible wires! :good:

Hi, i saw this which you get from Amazon, can tell me if the mop which you are using is the same which we see in Singapore or is there a smaller version to buy too.

The mop is the same one we see in Singapore. I bought the mop locally.

ic, do you know if it will be cheaper if i get the whole set from Amazon like even the mop?

The mop will be cheaper if from USA. But I think the courier will be a big bomb as the whole mop is very long.

But you can buy the mop head from Amazon. Definitely cheaper.

I have been using the mop n pail last few weeks. I found that the pail don't really squeeze the mop very dry. It's ok if mopping tiles. I had to use my hands to squeeze more if mopping laminates. FYI.

I not sure if the bigger pail sold locally is better or not.

how about TV wirings? will they be exposed?

TV? NO NO!! The tv is mounted on feature wall. I specially paint white to look like the wall... SO HDMI n power cable is inside....

no wires how to power up the speakers? sound can transmit wireless but power leh?

I took the photo before installing the cables as it look nicer this way... :sport-smiley-004:

My headache is the sub woofer cables. I manage to find a white power cable for the sub but the interconnect is black color.

I'm still thinking on how to camouflage the cables.