kim76

Our First Home At Cck

No no.. not today... I mean after u finish setting up everything including today purchases... :dribble: :dribble:

Let us know the good news!!

:D Need to listen closely later. Enjoy your TB guide at Dragon's place :notti:

No la... Postpone... wait for u.. :notti: :notti:

sure? I bought what I want :notti:, my missus passed the resolution. FULL STOP! No more incoming gadgets, purely to enjoy from now onwards.

I need to plan my wedding banquet. If not sure kena big time from her.

sure? I bought what I want :notti:, my missus passed the resolution. FULL STOP! No more incoming gadgets, purely to enjoy from now onwards.

Oh... not yet banquet? Ok, u better save up... :yamseng: :yamseng: :yamseng:

wah, big ticket item siah... ;) ya...better save up for that.. :D

i didn't notice this before but if you use your CC on TB, there is a 3% service charge :sport-smiley-018:

all 5 items between kim and me are enroute to amcon - ordered them ourselves (save on the rmb50 per link)...waiting for may to revert on how to do payment... :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by dragonnite

Oh... not yet banquet? Ok, u better save up... :yamseng: :yamseng: :yamseng:

wah, big ticket item siah... ;) ya...better save up for that.. :D

Ya, started to plan already, need to visit hotels. ;)

Thanks Guys :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by ongcs

Came across these headphone stands in TB and love it so much! Definitely will buy when I got my headphone.... :dribble:

Anyway, I search 耳机架 (headphone stand) and the below 2 are the top selling. Quite pretty. Especially love the wood one.

德国设计头戴耳机U型木质耳机架 展示架子质感一流88促销胡桃木版

T1ZpLxXl4hXXcE.E7._114025.jpg_310x310.jpg

正品行货 AKG耳机支架 耳机架 挂架 森海塞尔 铁三角 魔声 飞利浦

They mention 正品行货, does that mean it is original? Are they OEM for AKG? Or the quality is as good as the real one?

T2KtltXdNNXXXXXXXX_!!820574822.jpg

I got my sis to help me buy this from TB since she is in Shanghai. I scare this is too fragile to be handled by 65diagou.

I wanted to find a big glass piggy bank to put in the living room. Can't find a big one. But this look pretty cute.

I think will look good with the $1 gold coins... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

MX金猪存钱罐 招财透明储蓄罐玻璃只进不出存钱罐 创意礼物

T1cDcFXg0fXXXXXXXX_!!0-item_pic.jpg_310x310.jpg

Below is the actual product shots my sis whatsapp me just now. :dribble:

The packing.

img3200we.jpg

The front shot

img3202w.jpg

The backside shot (still got a little cute tail) :sport-smiley-004:

img3201rv.jpg

Came across these headphone stands in TB and love it so much! Definitely will buy when I got my headphone.... :dribble:

Anyway, I search 耳机架 (headphone stand) and the below 2 are the top selling. Quite pretty. Especially love the wood one.

正品行货 AKG耳机支架 耳机架 挂架 森海塞尔 铁三角 魔声 飞利浦

They mention 正品行货, does that mean it is original? Are they OEM for AKG? Or the quality is as good as the real one?

the translation for "厂家正规授权,正品行货" is that they're licensed to make this for AKG aka OEM...real or not, errr... :sport-smiley-018: the comments seem to point that they're definitely lighter than the original AKG ones, the detailing is not so good (the devil is in the details where u can tell if it's good or not) etc...and most of them say it's ok for this price aka not that great...

the wooden one looks cool, noticed that quite a few comments have pointed out that the actual item's colour is lighter than in the picture huh... :dunno: did u spot the acrylic equivalent ?

一级代理 德国设计 头戴大耳机 透明 水晶耳机架 亚克力 质感一流T20vtVXgdbXXXXXXXX_!!737361246.jpg

white one may go better with your decor:

T2N8J4XodbXXXXXXXX_!!360187949.jpg

super cute !! :dribble::dribble:

Edited by dragonnite

the translation for "厂家正规授权,正品行货" is that they're licensed to make this for AKG aka OEM...real or not, errr... :sport-smiley-018: the comments seem to point that they're definitely lighter than the original AKG ones, the detailing is not so good (the devil is in the details where u can tell if it's good or not) etc...and most of them say it's ok for this price aka not that great...

the wooden one looks cool, noticed that quite a few comments have pointed out that the actual item's colour is lighter than in the picture huh... :dunno: did u spot the acrylic equivalent ?

一级代理 德国设计 头戴大耳机 透明 水晶耳机架 亚克力 质感一流T20vtVXgdbXXXXXXXX_!!737361246.jpg

Notice u really like anything acrylic hor..... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

I still prefer the wooden one... :dribble: :dribble:

T1ZpLxXl4hXXcE.E7._114025.jpg_310x310.jpg

This is very nice! :dribble:

I got my sis to help me buy this from TB since she is in Shanghai. I scare this is too fragile to be handled by 65diagou.

I wanted to find a big glass piggy bank to put in the living room. Can't find a big one. But this look pretty cute.

I think will look good with the $1 gold coins... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

MX金猪存钱罐 招财透明储蓄罐玻璃只进不出存钱罐 创意礼物

T1cDcFXg0fXXXXXXXX_!!0-item_pic.jpg_310x310.jpg

Below is the actual product shots my sis whatsapp me just now. :dribble:

The packing.

img3200we.jpg

The front shot

img3202w.jpg

The backside shot (still got a little cute tail) :sport-smiley-004:

img3201rv.jpg

So cute! But I noticed you can only put money in, but cannot take out?

That means we have to smash this cute little thing if we want to empty it...?

Notice u really like anything acrylic hor..... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

I still prefer the wooden one... :dribble: :dribble:

hahah, i like acrylic and glass cos they allow light to shine through... ;)

the wooden stand is quite nice lah, but if it's as the other reviewers say is lighter than in the pix, hmmm... :dunno: but your house is mostly white so should be fine...

So cute! But I noticed you can only put money in, but cannot take out?

That means we have to smash this cute little thing if we want to empty it...?

Cannot take out good what... Then my missus can't steal my money.... Haaaa... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

If the pig is full with $1 coins. I think I will break it... :D :D