kim76

Our First Home At Cck

me too !! my velvet hangers and attachments :lol:

p1010947d.jpg

an assortment of normal hangers, double-sided clips, pants attachments...hangers for pants and scarves too...

here's how the hook attachments go on, the pants attachments snap on as well

p1010948o.jpg

thanks kim, for bringing it over !! :thumbs up: :thumbs up:

Im can't wait to bring my hangers home on 20th :thumbs up:

And lastly, the chair... :dribble: :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

img4882da.jpg

Bought from the below site. Quality is pretty good. Considering I only pay $340 exclude shipping.

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a1z0k.1000775.1.283.LW0C1s&id=19464884528

And another chair. This one need no introduction.

The wood grain are quite nice.

Lastly, the Eames chair.

img4887mr.jpg

Quality is pretty ok too. But Lush quality is still way better.

Paid around $460 for it excluding shipping.

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a1z0k.1000775.1.238.LW0C1s&id=16431371885

Nice, so where you going to place them? :sport-smiley-004: can i try them on 20th? :dribble: Edited by ongcs

I really like the sink.. So like a proud father. I present my sink close up... :dribble: :dribble:

p1020557cp.jpg

Hi Kim,

For your Kohler sink, any issue with fitting the drainage?

Looking at getting Kohler undermount sink for toilet.

sooo many chairs put where !!!!

i'm waiting to see... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

but his chairs are good looking hor... :sport-smiley-004:

juz a caution about the seller of the egg chair, their delivery is v v slow, even tho they're located in GZ (same province as amcon, actual location is pretty near lor) but took them 2 weeks to deliver - from factory to amcon ... had to chase them multiple times online... :bangwall: luckily quality still ok ... :D not so sure of ordering from them again tho... :P

the eames chair seller is very professional, delivered quite fast once the chair was done... :good: even tho the free shipping was supposed to only send to the collection point, they sent it all the way to the warehouse anyway...kim paid for the difference lah, but at least it shows their sense of responsibility...

Im can't wait to bring my hangers home on 20th :thumbs up:

Nice, so where you going to place them? :sport-smiley-004: can i try them on 20th? :dribble:

Oh....I also thought of bringing in the Eames Chair....lush lush selling 2k plus....Hmm....

Hi Kim,

For your Kohler sink, any issue with fitting the drainage?

Looking at getting Kohler undermount sink for toilet.

The Kohler sink don't come with drainage. The drainage comes together with the Puravida tap u see.

It is a push open & close drainage.

img9048iy.jpg

And the Kohler sink hole and the Puravida drainage are perfectly match for each other....