kim76

Our First Home At Cck

kim so how u deal with the messy cables ? ur 2.1 slowly upgrade lor ...let it be 3.1 first if most importantly ur AVR is ready

The cable still messy :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

Still thinking where to put my NAS then maybe after that I can start to tidy up.

Btw, the Aktimate speaker had been shifted to bedroom. Now is Promedia 2.1 with PC... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

The cable still messy :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

Still thinking where to put my NAS then maybe after that I can start to tidy up.

Btw, the Aktimate speaker had been shifted to bedroom. Now is Promedia 2.1 with PC... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

updated pics? :sport-smiley-004:

Stop buying pc speaker ....ah Bo Kim Sao will only realize u diam diam buy speaker..u got so many ears meh...low profile a while then upgrade....ur listening distance tooo close for the akimate also.....how to appreciate when u it's blasting at ur face wor...

kim try this

http://www.ikea.com/sg/en/catalog/products/40203958/

if u just cable tie all the excess cables n hide inside this thing should solve ur problem....i saw challengers selling similar one but nicer material and color costing ard 40 bucks

Ya... I saw this.. Still looking out for nicer one. I also saw the challenger one.. but too ex at $40... sigh....

Franc Franc also got the same one...

updated pics? :sport-smiley-004:

NOt yet la... still messy...

Stop buying pc speaker ....ah Bo Kim Sao will only realize u diam diam buy speaker..u got so many ears meh...low profile a while then upgrade....ur listening distance tooo close for the akimate also.....how to appreciate when u it's blasting at ur face wor...

Now that the aktimate is shifted to bedroom.. the effect is so much diff... shiok I must say... :dribble: :dribble:

Ya... I saw this.. Still looking out for nicer one. I also saw the challenger one.. but too ex at $40... sigh....

Franc Franc also got the same one...

NOt yet la... still messy.

Now that the aktimate is shifted to bedroom.. the effect is so much diff... shiok I must say... :dribble: :dribble:

just reminds me that been a while I updated mine. Been buying only :bleah:

My Aktimate been under used, toying with the idea to sell off.

No NO.... U same as Ong... Poison spreader... lol.... :bleah:

He already poison a few. The gang that went to his place the other day, if I'm not wrong, already place order for 1 air filter and 3 vornado! I'm also poison by his popcorn :D :D Think one more poison by his NAS. This poison got no antidote... :bleah: :bleah:

Hahha so when can I poison you kim76? :sport-smiley-004:

popcorn hour a400, is releasing stepstone firmware. very good and stable... a NEED definitely.

Edited by jwsh

Hahha so when can I poison you kim76? :sport-smiley-004:

popcorn hour a400, is releasing stepstone firmware. very good and stable... a NEED definitely.

stepstone FW?? Any link to it? My last update was released in end of feb, pretty good. Whatever I thrown in, works well.

Ya I just bought the headlights cause I found that it's a lot easier to move around when there's a power failure. I finally decided to buy some lights after my friend walked into a hole and power failures in hotels. zzzz.

Now i'm looking at this!!!

fenix-tk75-cree-xm-l-u2-led-flashlight-max-2600-lumens-gadgetworld2u-1212-14-gadgetworld2u@1.jpg

Klarus lights are pretty fierce.. I almost got one a few months back.

U getting the fenix headlight for trekking or mountain climbing?

I was looking at some headlights when I was planing for Mount KK climb last year but it was cancelled.

But I will get one if I go KK, heard the last stretch of climb to the summit need both hands, so best to have a headlight.

Is their sales good?

quite good but go early to get those items u want (usually limited stock), b prepared for the hordes...:P

incidentally my bro in law usually buys his light bulbs etc during these sales...

Ya I just bought the headlights cause I found that it's a lot easier to move around when there's a power failure. I finally decided to buy some lights after my friend walked into a hole and power failures in hotels. zzzz.

Now i'm looking at this!!!

fenix-tk75-cree-xm-l-u2-led-flashlight-max-2600-lumens-gadgetworld2u-1212-14-gadgetworld2u@1.jpg

:jawdrop: :jawdrop: :jawdrop: 2600 lumens!! :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

This is searchlight category!! :bow:

But I try to avoid rechargeable battery as I am very lazy.. Prefer to get either AA or cr123 light.

For hotel, I got a Zebralight to be used in the room beside my bed everytime I sleep. It is a floodlight and pretty bright for a single AA light. I also use it to read my books and find things and it also has a head band.

545874_450250761657037_1398562261_n.jpg

380320_450251244990322_101201888_n.jpg

Zebralight! That is one awesome light i heard so much about this. Did you order this from amazon? I don't know anyone who sells this here.

545874_450250761657037_1398562261_n.jpg

380320_450251244990322_101201888_n.jpg