kim76

Our First Home At Cck

For those looking for Awfully chocolate North vista branch chairs

Steelwood Ronan and Erwan Bouroullec Steelwood

this chair i would not advise to buy - only 5 reviews so far, 3 are empty reviews, one from a HK buyer goes:

椅子好重夠手感! 木料造功質素一流有驚喜! 油漆則一般, 有點瑕疵. 此價格, 滿足矣. 另外, 必需一讚這裡的客服~

chair is heavy and feels good ! wooden construction is surprisingly good ! paint job is only so-so, is flawed, but for the price, is ok. also, the customer service is commendable

the other review is only about the delivery being split ...

i thought i saw this chair at lush-lush too - they're having 30% sale until end of this month...if the price is <SGD200, i would say get it from there instead of shipping in ...

i took a quick look at the others - no reviews at all, if it were me, i would not buy them ... try to find similar ones but with reviews will be safer... :sport-smiley-018:

Edited by dragonnite

this chair i would not advise to buy - only 5 reviews so far, 3 are empty reviews, one from a HK buyer goes:

chair is heavy and feels good ! wooden construction is surprisingly good ! paint job is only so-so, is flawed, but for the price, is ok. also, the customer service is commendable

i thought i saw this chair at lush-lush too - they're having 30% sale until end of this month...if the price is <SGD200, i would say get it from there instead of shipping in ...

any idea how often Lush has sales?

mutual respect. Plus wife needs to be informed because on cleaning part. pain in the axx anot? :sport-smiley-004:

Im using PT cleaner, save the hassle on that. :dancingqueen:

eh, stupid question ah :unsure: but what is PT cleaner hah ?

no clue...besides their annual sale in the middle of the year or so...i think i ordered from them last august and was able to get them to only deliver in dec so i would say if u c something u really like and got sale, buy ... think their production time is a minimum of like 2-4 weeks...

I will only be collecting my keys prob ard mid April...first HDB appointment is set for 1 March....think I can afford to wait for the annual sale middle of the year right? ARGH!! So confusing!

i took a quick look at the others - no reviews at all, if it were me, i would not buy them ... try to find similar ones but with reviews will be safer... :sport-smiley-018:

Thanks,

I'm non chinese,reading the reviews kinda hard.Goggle translate jumble the words.I was searching for GZ.至 广州 = Guangdong 广州 = canton :unsure: in shipping destination after translation.Cause if i wanna buy stuffs,some links have sub links and have multiple things to buy from.Charging per links per order from amcom abit errrmm not worth thou unless its cheaper than the listed items to buy.

Edited by Freakerz

Every 3 months for various promotions, you can check out their website for further updates, they do offers discount on certain items too.

I remembered annual sale around june to july period. That was the time I started my renovation and dropped by Lush Lush since they are having sales.

eh, stupid question ah :unsure: but what is PT cleaner hah ?

part time cleaner, instead of hiring full time domestic helper to clean your house :D

I will only be collecting my keys prob ard mid April...first HDB appointment is set for 1 March....think I can afford to wait for the annual sale middle of the year right? ARGH!! So confusing!

If you are not in hurry to move into your new nest, do not rush to buy, always chanced upon better ones ongoing, research and look around is the key. Edited by ongcs

i thot some brand of new cleaner on the market siah ... :dancingqueen:

Me too!! :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

I thought something better than irobot... haa...

Mi mi... I also need to arrange meeting le.. Hee

eh, why u all must arrange meeting with your respective wives ah ? :unsure:

u dun meet every nite meh ? :notti::notti:

They are getting to serious business mah, so must try to submit a proposal to their wife for approval. :sport-smiley-004:

mutual respect. Plus wife needs to be informed because on cleaning part. pain in the axx anot? :sport-smiley-004:

Im using PT cleaner, save the hassle on that. :dancingqueen:

Carpet is big item. She need to approve.

Color of carpet is also important. She need to approve.

Size of carpet is also important. She need to approve.

Price of carpet also important. She need to approve.

Put where also important. She need to approve.

Who is going to clean the carpet also important. She need to approve.

We guys just want more peace when carpet arrive... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

that is the impt part :notti:

Yeah, then if anything goes wrong can backfire loh, "you agreed what!"

Last time I got 2 carpets, after putting for 1 mth, I kept in the store room for 8 yrs and then before moving house, I threw them away. Now, I seen so many nice carpets, I wanted to buy but then my husband disapproved, he said don't buy and keep in store room. The reason why I keep in store room is because I cannot have a PT cleaner. :~ So, all ur wives are very fortunate, got helper so they will sure agree to let you guys buy.

Erm...only I mentioned I got PT helper, not sure about the rest. :D But again, if you wanna buy, and you are cleaning it should be fine right? :sport-smiley-004::notti: