kim76

Our First Home At Cck

ok.. noted thanks.. wanna get this from www.24insani.de.. but dunno if can fit into my master toilet if they have box up the pipes at the top.

http://www.insani24.de/Euphoria-Grohe-shower-system-with-thermostat-and-chrome-shower-arm-450-mm

Maybe a bit tight. Take the dimension and do a measurement of your toilet.

It will be nice if can fit. :dribble:

Maybe a bit tight. Take the dimension and do a measurement of your toilet.

It will be nice if can fit. :dribble:

still waiting to receive letter to collect key lei.. cannot take measurement now.. gotta wait.. but now price is good.. compare to SG.. very tempted to buy..

Oh.... U still waiting to collect key? :jawdrop: :jawdrop: Wow... u really do a lot of research hor.... :good: :good:

Power leh.... :bow: :bow: :bow:

Btw, where u getting? When is your key collecting?

Haha...all tio Kim's Amazon poision!

My 3rd and 4th Amazon shipments are on the way already, now consolidating 5th shipment (those items that cant ship directly to SG) @ Hopshopgo.

I love Online shopping!!

Oh.... U still waiting to collect key? :jawdrop: :jawdrop: Wow... u really do a lot of research hor.... :good: :good:

Power leh.... :bow: :bow: :bow:

Btw, where u getting? When is your key collecting?

ya lor.. tentative is mar 2013 lei.. if not will drag to Q2 lei.. sianz.. getting Sengkang.. now my room like warehouses lei.. thanks to your online virus..haha..

Haha...all tio Kim's Amazon poision!

My 3rd and 4th Amazon shipments are on the way already, now consolidating 5th shipment (those items that cant ship directly to SG) @ Hopshopgo.

I love Online shopping!!

ya lor.. tentative is mar 2013 lei.. if not will drag to Q2 lei.. sianz.. getting Sengkang.. now my room like warehouses lei.. thanks to your online virus..haha..

Very addictive hor... Nowadays I will check my Wishlist for price drop twice a day.. Haaa... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

Amazon had became one of my start-up homepage :thumbs up:

Your bathroom is not done up?? :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

done, itchy to upgrade :sport-smiley-004: was toying with having rain shower for my master bedroom toilet

having rainshower is good.. but dunno whether the water pressure enuff or not.. I getting storage tank juz in case..

saving of 15Euros only.. on shippings..

up to 10 kg = 95 EUR

up to 20 kg = 160 EUR

still some savings :notti: can buy 1 pc of bluray

having rainshower is good.. but dunno whether the water pressure enuff or not.. I getting storage tank juz in case..

i got very good water pressure for both my common & master bedroom. Storage tank will increase the pressure? :dunno:

still some savings :notti: can buy 1 pc of bluray

i got very good water pressure for both my common & master bedroom. Storage tank will increase the pressure? :dunno:

ok. if u interested.. pm me.. should be getting in Dec period... water pressure is dependent on which floor u stay ???