thedottyness

2+3 - Our 2Nd Home

Ah? No la. I don't expect them to. Cannot spoil the youngest this way.

Oh, what I mean is that your 2 older one start giving the youngest one pocket monie & you can stop giving. So when the younger one start working, all the 3 will start giving you pocket monie ; p :dribble: :dribble:

12th june. :P

Nice... Can start working on it liao... ; p

12th June collect Key, 13th June start reno... 14th July move in ; p

sui sui....

very fast one lar, in no time go collect key liao... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

Oh, what I mean is that your 2 older one start giving the youngest one pocket monie & you can stop giving. So when the younger one start working, all the 3 will start giving you pocket monie ; p :dribble: :dribble:

No la. Not fair for the girls to shoulder that.

Nice... Can start working on it liao... ; p

12th June collect Key, 13th June start reno... 14th July move in ; p

sui sui....

very fast one lar, in no time go collect key liao... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

My house mostly original condition. Plenty of works to do. Plus I need to buy recess area and put up tiled awnings in both the recess and balcony. Those need approval and time.

12th june. :P

Soooo long... How do tahan the waiting?

Can ask the seller to give you the keys early? We managed to ask seller give us the key 1mth earller.

My house mostly original condition. Plenty of works to do. Plus I need to buy recess area and put up tiled awnings in both the recess and balcony. Those need approval and time.

Marble, the issue on recess area ..... U really need to be patient with HDB. Mine already pending for half year :(

Can ask the seller to give you the keys early? We managed to ask seller give us the key 1mth earller.

My sellers told the hdb resale officer that they got no place to stay. Ask if he can help. We were stumped. Getting keys early is only wishful thinking.

Marble, the issue on recess area ..... U really need to be patient with HDB. Mine already pending for half year :(

The technical officer come view liao. Need to relocate some stuff. I ask them can do paper work first or not. Then I get keys just relocate the pipes that day. They trying to find out can or not

more like my buyer want us to give them key 1 mth earlier.. RAWRS

sigh. we r really the stuck party.

more like my buyer want us to give them key 1 mth earlier.. RAWRS

sigh. we r really the stuck party.

Nothing worse than us,we are in the sandwich situation.

Wanted to push our 2nd appt for selling to be 1 mth later after our buying. and plus 6weeks of early receiving the keys. I will have total 10weeks for renovation. But then, my buyer said their existing tenure (they are renting) ending and cannot give 1mth, so end up only 6weeks to renovate. Then "ding ding dong dong" from IDs and contractor, renovation started only 4 wks later. And now we have to moved out next week... :bangwall:

Moving back to my in-law house which is 30km away!!! Every morning and evening, we have travelled 30km to send our children to school and back!!!! Kill me please!!! :fire::fire:

As I was chatting with my seller last night, they actually bought over the recess area after they move in. So actually if you don't want to delay your reno and purchasing of the house, you can always do up the recess area later lor.

Ya. That's our plan for now.

thanks to adidaem and petetherock.. i got to know about the brandsfever warehouse sale.

landing.jpg

off we went and bought a bunch of random kitchen/household stuff! buy buy buy!~ wanted to get more.. but decided to exercise some "restrain".. :sport-smiley-004:

7e8f5685.jpg

ec4c01d3.jpg