battle

My Ea @ Bedok - Mid May 2012

all the bath tubs are so luxurious! :dribble::dribble:

LOL... These kind of tubs I want, not those normal ones that I can't even straighten my legs.. :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

can those that you can straighten your legs be fitted into your toilet? :bath::bath:

Cannot lar. Hack toilet wall, full open, or put the tub in MBR :dribble: :dribble:

cannot lah.... MBR no water proofing.

must be inside toilet.... yours is EA leh. how can the toilet be so small?

cannot lah.... MBR no water proofing.

must be inside toilet.... yours is EA leh. how can the toilet be so small?

Don't know ley, its not big.

but those tub that I show don't need water proofing one, cause its standing type.

put in balcony.. =X

Balcony can't take the load ley :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

Don't know ley, its not big.

but those tub that I show don't need water proofing one, cause its standing type.

Balcony can't take the load ley :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

water will still spill out mah.... toilet can take this load meh?

Think can ba, else they won't approve tubs in HDB liao.

just go for 6 ft fish tank will do.. :dribble:

Nice... 6ft long x 1 ft wide x 2 ft tall...... :dribble: :dribble: On my walk way ;p

Hehehe .. there are 2 bathtubs in where I'm staying now :dribble: and we haven't use it yet. :bath:

Tubs really good to have only, super duper seldom will use one.

if toilet big enough to have tub and shower area separately, then ok lah. but if have to climb into tub to shower, then better not. I feel down twice cos of this..... thank goodness i was younger then. imagine i fall down when i am 60s? might pass away just like that.

but really will not use that often.

hows ur reno coming along? anymore updates?

So far progress pretty slow, but think they should be doing cement screed today for whole house.

if toilet big enough to have tub and shower area separately, then ok lah. but if have to climb into tub to shower, then better not. I feel down twice cos of this..... thank goodness i was younger then. imagine i fall down when i am 60s? might pass away just like that.

but really will not use that often.

Ya ya, it can be very slippery, that's why many paste those anti-slip stickers / patch or put those anti-slip mat. but that actually made the tub ugly.

DAY 14, 31st May, Thur

Good good, saw that MBR washroom cement screed done.

Common washroom water proofing + cement screed done. More tiles were laid today. Progress slow by am very satisfied ; )

Edited by battle