battle

My Ea @ Bedok - Mid May 2012

Four? :good: Good for you and your wife :sport-smiley-003: SG needs more parents like you to stabilise the population. FIGHTING (Korean) :yamseng: :yamseng:

LOL..... ok lar.

Ay..... FIGHTING (KOREAN) ???

4 kids leh... don't it seem like war zone everyday at home?? heheheeh

OIC... LOL.... ya ya...

The war zone stopped for a short 2 years plus before my no.4 rekindle the war :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

OIC... LOL.... ya ya...

The war zone stopped for a short 2 years plus before my no.4 rekindle the war :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

peifu peifu!

how u deal with it.. gonna have 3.. i wanna cry liao. rofl.

peifu peifu!

how u deal with it.. gonna have 3.. i wanna cry liao. rofl.

Oh... I stay with my MIL.... :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

She's the biggest help to us. Just before we have our no.4, we employ a FDW, so she helps out a lot. Especially bringing the kids to & from school.

Now things gets easier as my eldest in P3, 2nd one in P2, so most of the things they will do themselves lor.

No 3 K2, so trying to get her to do on her own.

no4, faint...... coming to 2 yrs old, super sticky to the FDW. (lucky 2 yrs up, changing, hopefully she don't stick to the new FDW too much) ; p

Wahaha. Hubby's classmate has 8 kids (reported in the ST years ago) :bow: :bow: . Initially, she had 2 helpers plus herself. Then she opened a childcare centre and you guessed it .. half the enrollment are her own children. The youngest is in PR school liao.

@ thedottyness - no problem one lah.

She's the biggest help to us. Just before we have our no.4, we employ a FDW, so she helps out a lot. Especially bringing the kids to & from school.

Now things gets easier as my eldest in P3, 2nd one in P2, so most of the things they will do themselves lor.

no4, faint...... coming to 2 yrs old, super sticky to the FDW. (lucky 2 yrs up, changing, hopefully she don't stick to the new FDW too much) ; p

but still, 4 kids leh.... sometimes i go back home, i see my 2 nieces, i already have headache after 2 days. cannot imagine 4 and its every single day... :bow::bow:

lol! i stay near my mum. (she's also in the 'hood)

but she freaks out within two hrs..

my eldest only k2.. and no.2 is same age as your no. 4. so i think still "young"

thank goodness the eldest old enough to feed herself and all..

Wahaha. Hubby's classmate has 8 kids (reported in the ST years ago) :bow: :bow: . Initially, she had 2 helpers plus herself. Then she opened a childcare centre and you guessed it .. half the enrollment are her own children. The youngest is in PR school liao.

@ thedottyness - no problem one lah.

Wah :jawdrop: :jawdrop: Can open childcare. :thumbs up: :thumbs up:

Later can start a basket ball team :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

Like that they have to buy mini-bus liao, no MPV can fetch entire family out :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

but still, 4 kids leh.... sometimes i go back home, i see my 2 nieces, i already have headache after 2 days. cannot imagine 4 and its every single day... :bow::bow:

Ok one lar, once they reach Pri sch, they will be busy with school homework. Won't really have much time to fight. :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

lol! i stay near my mum. (she's also in the 'hood)

but she freaks out within two hrs..

my eldest only k2.. and no.2 is same age as your no. 4. so i think still "young"

thank goodness the eldest old enough to feed herself and all..

Good to try to train them to start bathing, feeding, go toilet themselves. Like that more manageable. After my reno, my place will be just beside their Pri school, so it will be super duper easy to manage as they can go sch & return home themselves.

Yoi, you penned your contract already or still browsing the quotes?

Sorry for the late reply. Was pretty busy preparing for an event in Sabah.

Haven't sign, but won't run away liao. Will be doing with Andrew. Last updates on the quotes, he notices some errors, so he will revise. Maybe next round, will meet at his office to do up the quotes so that he can update on the spot and finalize before printing.

I think he is concentrating on us now and try to finalise things before he gets tied up with your reno. Do you need to hack anything? HDB approval for hacking is a bit slow. They have approved the tiling works (1 wk) but not the hacking yet.