Hoo8899

New Home Journey

is human stay at that place/???why they cant take care of the house?

and how they manage to advertise their house with that condition :jawdrop: :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

Haiya, my wife is just kind enough, I wanted to call police der...

you pay your agent commision already?

tell him settle this before u pay..

I early early paid the agent commission liao, the agent is very kind and very helpful, he did assist us with the handover eventhough already collected the money. Anyway back to the seller, pitty him also lah, he actually still couldn't find a place to stay, but I have no choice but to chase them out...

I paid my agent on second appointment

Then I let my owner extend 1mth

In this one mth my agent still help me to settle thing until I get the key

is human stay at that place/???why they cant take care of the house?

and how they manage to advertise their house with that condition :jawdrop: :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

Dont scared me leh, I hope only human la.... :o

Anyone here ever changed the letter box door before? I mean the door and not the lock. thanks

Letter box at ground floor of hdb flat? That belongs to singpost, so nothing can be done by owners.

Look for town council. HDB replaced all old letter boxes to new ones for my house area. We collected our new letter box keys from town council. You can check with them

When town council change, they change all at same time for whole block. Not individually by individual owner.

They should have plan where to stay before they sell the house.

Luckily it's you. For me? I'll chase them out once I go for 2nd appointment unless it's was an agreement before the sales.

HOW KIND OF YOU!!!! (spoilt market)

They should have plan where to stay before they sell the house.

Luckily it's you. For me? I'll chase them out once I go for 2nd appointment unless it's was an agreement before the sales.

HOW KIND OF YOU!!!! (spoilt market)

funny one hor. i think my previous owners also havent bought their house. they could be staying with the parents. neighbour gossip is they are divorcing.

:bow: my letter box is "wtf" as the house, I just wish to change mine door, not for the rest... :bow:

You can ask town council or singpost. See what they say but usually they won't let you change just yours.