Hoo8899

New Home Journey

Well, took me 3hours to put it up for my current tv feature wall with help from my mum To hold the glue for me :P

Jass, you have a blog? didnt see leh

Didn't start my blog yet, haven't collect keys yet. My current house is now where I'm staying, will start a blog when I get my keys in may.

Hi Jass, I like the carpet! Looks good.

Can you post the photos of the wall where you have your wallpaper? :D

Yup, I will when I start my own blog ya..

Did you get the glue from them? I didn't, gonna get it from goodrich.

No no, I got only 3 bottles of Henkel undercoat wallprotector, cost me 3.9kg on damage (p/s: damage on shipping is higher than the cost itself :jawdrop: )

The adhesive powder will get from Homefix, is also Henkel brand. How much roughly your glue cost (from Goodrich)?

Jass, I realised that you got more items than me and I really not that happy, especially you show off at my Di Pan! :furious:

Joking, just that you got a nice wallpaper for your bombshelter, I didn't saw this kind of stuff during my TB hunting.. Bit regret of buying something else.

And your bladless fan really a good deal, you know how much the price tag in SG right, probably also 248 but in SGD LOL!! Mind to share the packing size?

No no, I got only 3 bottles of Henkel undercoat wallprotector, cost me 3.9kg on damage (p/s: damage on shipping is higher than the cost itself :jawdrop: )

The adhesive powder will get from Homefix, is also Henkel brand. How much roughly your glue cost (from Goodrich)?

Forgotten, will go this weekend and update you. It's powder form, need to mix with water.

haha, i seriously doubt you have no money to pay for the shipping charges. Thanks for the recommendations! :)

So what about Jass? Doubt if she need to get from Da Er Long??!!

Jass, I realised that you got more items than me and I really not that happy, especially you show off at my Di Pan! :furious:

Joking, just that you got a nice wallpaper for your bombshelter, I didn't saw this kind of stuff during my TB hunting.. Bit regret of buying something else.

And your bladless fan really a good deal, you know how much the price tag in SG right, probably also 248 but in SGD LOL!! Mind to share the packing size?

Hahaha... Pai seh la. Next time when I start my blog then you go there show off k?

Buy some more lor, so cheap for the wallpaper.

The fan, cheap but make it clear that it's not that brand Dyson sg selling hor.

Fan in second shipment, not here yet. Should be here next week ba, still waiting for one more item than ship. Will update you once it's here.

Forgotten, will go this weekend and update you. It's powder form, need to mix with water.

Stop!!!!

1. is buying from Goodrich cheaper?

2. is no one else selling out there?

3. or is Goodrich owned by your friends/relatives?

Why must buy from Goodrich and not Homefix or other DIY shop? I initially thought it is kind of super glue with fancy design and strongest adhesive plus fragrance smell, but when you tell me is a powder type and has to mix with water, I think it has not much diff from the ordinary one from DIY shop.

Dont understand la.. :bangwall:

So what about Jass? Doubt if she need to get from Da Er Long??!!

Hahaha... Dun get me involved in family matters hor... 清官难判家吾事(dunno right or not, mandarin very bad)

Stop!!!!

1. is buying from Goodrich cheaper?

2. is no one else selling out there?

3. or is Goodrich owned by your friends/relatives?

Why must buy from Goodrich and not Homefix or other DIY shop? I initially thought it is kind of super glue with fancy design and strongest adhesive plus fragrance smell, but when you tell me is a powder type and has to mix with water, I think it has not much diff from the ordinary one from DIY shop.

Dont understand la.. :bangwall:

I use goodrich glue for my current wallpaper and still very good, not giving me any problem leh. So I thought go back and get lo, if I'm not wrong the glue they sell not expensive la.

Will ask price before I buy, think it's less than $20 a pack. How much they selling at DIY shop?

All in chinese words. Too difficult to understand. How to search for products we want? Wallpaper = 墙纸?

Step1: decide things you wanna buy from China

Step2: visit www.translate.google.com

Step3: translate the things you wanna buy from China to Chinese text

Step4: visit www.taobao.com

Step5: copy the Chinese text in Step3 and paste in "search box" of www.taobao.com

Step6: go, means click the orange button next to the "seach box"

Step7: from the various items display, select those you desire and copy the link

Step8: visit www.65daigou.com and register as member (p/s: no spam email from them so far)

Step9: sign in to your 65daigou account and click on "My Enquiries"

Step10: paste the website link you copied in Step7 and ask the 65Daigou administrator the questions that you want to check with the sellers

Step11: the 65Daigou administrator should get back within 1 day, from the answer given, decide whether to place the order, drop the order or to ask somemore questions

"Edit" to tambah abit

Step12: once placed your order, proceed to payment and wait for the goods to arrive in Shanghai

Step13: inform the 65Daigou person in advance whether you want them to hold shipment (if not, they will ship all items to Singapore once arrived, if you have many orders, it is good to hold shipment first)

Step14: when all items ready and no other pending orders/purchases, instruct the 65Daigou administrator to ship to SG

Step15: pay the shipping cost and agent fee and have the goods delivered to your doorstep/self collect

Please mind the charges imposed by 65Daigou before placing orders thru them, advise try to avoid bulky item. Hope it help.. :P

Edited by Hoo8899