muska1119 1 Report post Posted February 9, 2012 I just sold mine in oct w exact same floor plan at b321 Sembawang at 38k which was really low, n u manage to get it at 0k!! Luckily we sold off early..Mine hv the study rm hack away, to hv a v v big living + dining.Yes even though kitchen is small , so small that fridge hv to put at service balcony, still enuff for me.. To do lotsa of cny baking n bread baking hah. We really miss the spaciousness .. 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 9, 2012 Which 3rd party agent you used? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jass2112 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2012 I just sold mine in oct w exact same floor plan at b321 Sembawang at 38k which was really low, n u manage to get it at 0k!! Luckily we sold off early..Mine hv the study rm hack away, to hv a v v big living + dining.Yes even though kitchen is small , so small that fridge hv to put at service balcony, still enuff for me.. To do lotsa of cny baking n bread baking hah. We really miss the spaciousness ..I just sold my 4rm a few days ago at cck at a cov of 15k and bought a 3rm at a cov of 20k.Sold my 4rm at 400k and bought the 3rm at 435k. The valuation of the 3rm is 415k , and saw HDB transaction for the past few months the 4rm in the same estate sold between 620-640k. Another But anyway that estate only 1.5 years old. Special case that's why owner can sell.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jass2112 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2012 And this one for the dining area.Hi Hoo, I've bought lots of things from taobao but never tried lightings. You are not afraid that it might break during shipping?Thought of flying over to shanghai to visit my uncle and at the same time bring it back but dunno if I'll face problem with custom or not... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayazumi 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2012 Nice wallpaper. At one look I thought it's mosaics. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hoo8899 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2012 I just sold mine in oct w exact same floor plan at b321 Sembawang at 38k which was really low, n u manage to get it at 0k!! Luckily we sold off early..Mine hv the study rm hack away, to hv a v v big living + dining.Yes even though kitchen is small , so small that fridge hv to put at service balcony, still enuff for me.. To do lotsa of cny baking n bread baking hah. We really miss the spaciousness ..Yours one is nearer to MRT, block number nicer, and perhaps higher floor mah. I got only 5th floor nia, moreover as said the house is poorly maintained. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hoo8899 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2012 Which 3rd party agent you used?Is the question to me?? Are you saying shipping agent? is 65daigou as yours mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hoo8899 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2012 Hi Hoo, I've bought lots of things from taobao but never tried lightings. You are not afraid that it might break during shipping?Thought of flying over to shanghai to visit my uncle and at the same time bring it back but dunno if I'll face problem with custom or not...I asked the shipping agent, they said no problem to use sea shipment but must protect with wooden packing. No worry for the dining light because it is not so fragile, what I afraid is the candlelier because it is made of glass.. But I really want to give it a try, if it pecah, then blame the shipping agent lo. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hoo8899 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2012 Nice wallpaper. At one look I thought it's mosaics.Well the seller may take photo on the actual mosaics tiles, so when you purchased and got the real stuff, you may shock de lo!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hoo8899 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2012 Ask you guys comment, did you really ask the lawyer to quote a price before engage them for the resale transaction? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 10, 2012 Ask you guys comment, did you really ask the lawyer to quote a price before engage them for the resale transaction?my lawyer are hired by the bank that i took the loan. if you are taking bank loan, then your bank would hire one for you since they are paying for most of the fees..... part of the package in taking bank loan. Then the rest of the balance not covered by bank, i use cpf.... which is quite little compared to what bank subsidied lah.... then no need to worry about lawyer fees loh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 10, 2012 I just sold my 4rm a few days ago at cck at a cov of 15k and bought a 3rm at a cov of 20k.Sold my 4rm at 400k and bought the 3rm at 435k. The valuation of the 3rm is 415k , and saw HDB transaction for the past few months the 4rm in the same estate sold between 620-640k. Another But anyway that estate only 1.5 years old. Special case that's why owner can sell....you must have chosen a very good location.... or else, 4room in that estate for 620-640k? sound like tpy, bishan or tiong bahru area.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muska1119 1 Report post Posted February 10, 2012 Jas2112, 3 rm at 435k? Prime area also not this ex?? *shock* Can u share where's urs located.. Need Reno? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayazumi 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2012 Ask you guys comment, did you really ask the lawyer to quote a price before engage them for the resale transaction?I didn't engage a lawyer myself during the transaction. I leave it to my agent to handle. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayazumi 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2012 I just sold my 4rm a few days ago at cck at a cov of 15k and bought a 3rm at a cov of 20k.Sold my 4rm at 400k and bought the 3rm at 435k. The valuation of the 3rm is 415k , and saw HDB transaction for the past few months the 4rm in the same estate sold between 620-640k. Another But anyway that estate only 1.5 years old. Special case that's why owner can sell....3room at 435k?! Where is your location? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites