Nicken

What Things To Be Done When Gotten Keys To New Home

Maid and children issues are "chicken feet", or " a pc of cake". I have "cooked" the "feet" and ate the "cake" many many yrs ago liao, where got what + or - excitement? My heart now regulates blood flows pretty consistently, under all situations. Only through years of " excitement practice" can attain today's consistent blood flow.

Aiyo....teach leh, how you handle a maid who keep spoiling thingzzz

Maid and children issues are "chicken feet", or " a pc of cake". I have "cooked" the "feet" and ate the "cake" many many yrs ago liao, where got what + or - excitement? My heart now regulates blood flows pretty consistently, under all situations. Only through years of " excitement practice" can attain today's consistent blood flow.

How do you deal with kid that's hyperactive?

"more or less" follow experts' advise:

http://www.spark.org.sg/help.html

It is always a "curse & blessing" for having ADD child. Restless, short duration of focus, impulsive behaviours....on the personal front, expose ADD kids to:

- light music

- reading,egin from their area of interest

- calligraphy

- deep breathing, etc etc...i,e,"soft" environment

Avoid them from activities:

- drum beating

- Shouting/running...ie"hard" environment.

Don't to be too conclusive....children are bornt to be active in the first place, at about P3 they should be sort of "settle" down.

Aiyo....teach leh, how you handle a maid who keep spoiling thingzzz

You are the master who decides the fate of the maid, now the other way round. Yr sequence of life must have been "reversed". Re-prioritise your tasks, shift your focus from "How" to "What", get a work/life balance concept in mind, things will get "auto=pilted" with such "good habit" being practised daily.

When things are "within ones' control", exercise your judgement/action properly and wait for fruition. Don't take for granted, otherwise things will "bite" back.

When things are "outside ones' control", try yr best to make it within your control/influence. How? By practising good habits. What are good habits? WHAT do u regard as good habits? Just name a few to share share, can?

You seem enjoy doing SELECTIVE reading, seeing, thinking, interpreting, decision making......and make assumptions and act complicating......simple thing becomes complicated.

Fourth home does not mean holding 4 houses concurrently. Simple doesn't mean easy.

Other people tell me, I think its praises, from your mouth...wah lao got hint of sacastic leh. I read your writing give you face tio bo, other want me to read also tan koo koo! look you up that's why say like that

When things are "within ones' control", exercise your judgement/action properly and wait for fruition. Don't take for granted, otherwise things will "bite" back.

Sounds like Dr bepgof leh.

Yaya...better don't take me for granted...i got 'pitbull' teeth hehehehe

Sounds like Dr bepgof leh.

Yaya...better don't take me for granted...i got 'pitbull' teeth hehehehe

Failing to prepare is preparing to fail. Get yr teeth ready hahaha.

Other people tell me, I think its praises, from your mouth...wah lao got hint of sacastic leh. I read your writing give you face tio bo, other want me to read also tan koo koo! look you up that's why say like that

Where got sacastic, selective...again. Everyone everyday every moment does selective seeing, hearing, thinking, filtering, reasoning, tiobo?