Nicken

What Things To Be Done When Gotten Keys To New Home

Hi guys ,

I like to know what do you guys do when you gotten your keys on the first day to your new home ?

I'm collecting my keys soon , I understand some people will buy pineapples and rice etc on the day to scatter in the

New house when they enter For some ritual thingy , in order to bring good luck n wealth to the owners .

Anyone can share, any more things to take note / to do ? :rolleyes:

Thank you

me not expert in ritual thing...

But pineapples or rice - to me are just fruit and staples - how could these bring owner wealth ? You throw these things in , later you still have to sweep away right ? Avoid doing things that contradict. If you die die want to throw something, throw some coins and notes, then you take back lor - sure win one.

I suggest you open doors to look around and start planning for renovation - which is most important !

Unless you own half the world fruit platation or rice farm - then i consider the person wealthy.

BTW congrats on your new home, i know the feeling of owning a new place, how i wish i have that feeling again :-)

me not expert in ritual thing...

But pineapples or rice - to me are just fruit and staples - how could these bring owner wealth ? You throw these things in , later you still have to sweep away right ? Avoid doing things that contradict. If you die die want to throw something, throw some coins and notes, then you take back lor - sure win one.

I suggest you open doors to look around and start planning for renovation - which is most important !

Unless you own half the world fruit platation or rice farm - then i consider the person wealthy.

BTW congrats on your new home, i know the feeling of owning a new place, how i wish i have that feeling again :-)

Throw then sweep later = contradiction, well said, bro.

I would rather suggest u to stay a night there with just cardboard, perhaps with a thermoflash of black coffee, to mark the event of owning a house of your own as such become life memorable, esp after some years when you look back. Allow the feeling plants deep in yr heart. I have done that thrice, fourth will be sometime in mid 2014.

Throwing fruit/rice/coins/notes-you have plenty of chances, not important nor urgent or hurry.

i like the idea of sleeping with cardboard, with coffee, etc

Maybe can try sleeping naked as well to feel the 100% Qi in the house ...

That will be a great experience .

wah ...bro bepgof, changing house again in mid 2014 ? huat ah

No wonder nowadays got so many naked bodies walking in homes with windows open and curtain unveiled! Just want to feel the Qi right? Must be yr fs followers.

Women "see" things through ears, men change house like changing cloth. Both on par.

Remember the Tivoli Grande?

Hi guys ,

I like to know what do you guys do when you gotten your keys on the first day to your new home ?

I'm collecting my keys soon , I understand some people will buy pineapples and rice etc on the day to scatter in the

New house when they enter For some ritual thingy , in order to bring good luck n wealth to the owners .

Anyone can share, any more things to take note / to do ? :rolleyes:

Thank you

Make sure that day 5 yellow doesn't fly to your doorzzzzz

can 5 yellow be seen with naked eyes ?

Can you let nicken know what to do when he sees 5 yellow ?

Remember this in real world:

Ppls like to be looked complicated by liking those complicated things which they don't understand.

Remember the Tivoli Grande?

I think it'll TOP earlier than 2014, judging by the speed of their construction.

Bro, 4th home liao.. is the excitement still there?

I think it'll TOP earlier than 2014, judging by the speed of their construction.

Bro, 4th home liao.. is the excitement still there?

"Completion of reinforced concrete framework of unit" - the 2nd 10% of the remaining 80% outstanding has just 2 wk ago disbursed.

Good question to right person. Decision of having feeling of excitement of owning 1st home is costly and has caused my "further education dream" delayed for some 19 yrs. 12 Jan 2012 starts the journey of fulfilling this long-existed dream that would take 2 yrs -challenging, exciting and frightening(writing academic essay)(long long time have no such feeling liao).

Men plan future and see big picture, women prefer "memory rewind" and emphasize details. The 4th home is the result of "future planning" and seeing "big picture". Franklying speaking, to me, only little excitement or no excitement, if were to say.

The 1st home was really excited - plastering the walls till forgot time ended sleeping with cardboard overnight. I repeat this unforgettable event whenever got new home, just to recall the excitement memory. How many of you understand such?

"Completion of reinforced concrete framework of unit" - the 2nd 10% of the remaining 80% outstanding has just 2 wk ago disbursed.

Good question to right person. Decision of having feeling of excitement of owning 1st home is costly and has caused my "further education dream" delayed for some 19 yrs. 12 Jan 2012 starts the journey of fulfilling this long-existed dream that would take 2 yrs -challenging, exciting and frightening(writing academic essay)(long long time have no such feeling liao).

Men plan future and see big picture, women prefer "memory rewind" and emphasize details. The 4th home is the result of "future planning" and seeing "big picture". Franklying speaking, to me, only little excitement or no excitement, if were to say.

The 1st home was really excited - plastering the walls till forgot time ended sleeping with cardboard overnight. I repeat this unforgettable event whenever got new home, just to recall the excitement memory. How many of you understand such?

fourth home still excited goshie.... wait until you getzzz the wrong maid or have some naughty children show you some counter-excitement :sport-smiley-004:

Maid and children issues are "chicken feet", or " a pc of cake". I have "cooked" the "feet" and ate the "cake" many many yrs ago liao, where got what + or - excitement? My heart now regulates blood flows pretty consistently, under all situations. Only through years of " excitement practice" can attain today's consistent blood flow.

Chey ba.... Ah Hia, you sound like got learn Tai Chi , shi bo? Or meditation?

people own 4 houses leh, mai siaosiao, he got plenty of rooms, homes to avoid maid, children lei

You seem enjoy doing SELECTIVE reading, seeing, thinking, interpreting, decision making......and make assumptions and act complicating......simple thing becomes complicated.

Fourth home does not mean holding 4 houses concurrently. Simple doesn't mean easy.